top of page

RAD Files: Walk in the Park

Recovered alien data entry walk_postescape_hostmaintained_2022-02-23_8-42


The invitation was from my roommate, he came into my room right after I had finished pleasuring myself and requested I go on a hike with him. After accessing my host's memories, I learned that this was something they did every weekend when they were both not preoccupied with human activities. I gathered the appropriate materials, another way the memory was useful, and followed my roommate out to go on this hike.


We parked in an area densely populated with trees. The wilderness was beautiful. It's such a shame that humans are destroying it.


"You coming?" My roommate was already part of the way up the trail when I looked away from the trees moving in the wind and followed him with my pack. The sun was slowly rising for the morning and the temperature of this body was starting to increase. My roommate removed his shirt, stuffing it into his back pack and I mimicked this activity. The temperature had gone down immensely, but it was still warm and my body was beginning to sweat.


"Almost there." The trail had increased in altitude and we were almost climbing at this point, my human legs were able to handle the incline and I enjoyed the rush of endorphins my body was creating as I pushed this body.



As the trees and shrubbery started to disappear, we suddenly stopped as the trail had come to an end. Beads of sweat were running down my body and I wiped them away before I was suddenly looking out at the beautiful view. The city was there, but so was the wooded area containing the trail we just followed.


"This is beautiful." I said, shielding my eyes from the ray of sun. Something came over me as I was looking out at the horizon and then back at my roommate. A rush of energy and lust that made me want to enjoy this other human. I couldn't control my cock, the swelling creating a bulge which he noticed when he looked back at me, but he ignored. As I dug around in my host's memories once more, I realized they had a complicated relationship. I could see the roommate sneaking glances at me, but never saying anything and my body never noticed.


"We should get going." He snapped a photo and then turned back, walking down ahead of me. I took in one last glance and then followed my roommate. Watching him now, I felt horny, wanting to slam him up against the trees and explore his body as much as I had explored mine when I first slide inside. I was distracted enough that I hadn't realized we had made it to the car and the pink shorts I was wearing now had a dark spot where the tip of my cock was rubbing up against the fabric.


I drank a whole bottle of water without stopping, the combination of exercise and hardening reproductive member was leaving me parched.


"Glad you had a good time." He said to me. This must have been flirting, something I was going to have to learn how to do before successfully applying it to social situations.


"I did." I said, looking down at myself. I feigned embarrassment as I hid my erection, taking a mental note that my roommate blushed and smiled. I was anticipating the need to pursue this, perhaps I would be sharing this body with another human, and the proximity of this one would make it much easier to do it when I needed.


Future goals: seduce the human.


Previously recovered data:


 

Check out this host's OnlyFans if you liked the video above. He has some amazing content.

1,371 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page