top of page

First of the Team

NOTE: This is the only story I was able to salvage from tumblr deleting my account. I did a little bit of editing and I hope you enjoy the remnants of tumblr's fuckery. If you happen to have any stories that are not currently on the Wix blog, please let me know and I can give them a makeover.


I looked through the crack of the door to make sure that no one had followed me, listening to the groaning that was happening behind me. I turned the handle and lightly closed the door, preventing any sound from happening.

When I turned around, I smiled at the guy sitting in the chair. He was wearing a football jersey with pieces of the rest of his getup. Practice had ended and I made sure that he was kept tied up in a safe space until we were alone. Catching him by surprise, I was able to overpower him and steal him away from the rest of team while they finished their post-practice rituals. Towels snapped and asses were slapped until there was no one left. His brow scrunched up as he figured out who I was.

"Hello, Alex." i cracked my neck as I tore off the piece of tape covering his lips. He stretched his jaw and his mouth before looking up at me.

"What the fuck? I knew you were a fucking weirdo, but not like this. If you don't let me go, I'm going to kick your ass." He wiggled, trying to break free. All of those rope tying lessons in boy scouts came in handy, shame he made fun of me for them. I circled him, my fingers sliding along his jersey. I stopped behind him, taking off my shirt and throwing it in front of him. Bumps swirled around my torso from the many creature that has taken up residence inside my body. I tiled my head back and gurgled as one of them forced its way up my body. Tentacles swirling out of my mouth and I pulled one out, feeling it squirm as I turned my attention back to the jock.

"Just let me go!" He was panicking now, unable to see what I was doing. I walked around him with mouth hanging open, drooling as I walked. Once I was back in front, I placed the creature on his face. Alex was screaming at this point, cut short as Vulka forced his way into him. His head lolled back and he convulsed as control was stolen from him. The creature making his body a husk to control. I stared in awe and fascination as my creature took over his body. I untied as soon as he stopped trembling and he stood up, flexing his fingers and then looking over what he was now controlling.

"Are you good? Nice and cozy inside there?" I asked when Vulka listed up his jersey and I atched the creature that just came out of me swirl around his abs and then disappear deeper inside. He looked up at me with a smile and nodded as he lowered his shirt.

I stepped closer to him with my cock already pushing against my zipper. Vulka was excited as well, his cock hard as I shoved my hand down his pants. His eyes fluttered from the pleasure that tingled up his spine, his whole body shivering from delight. The jersey was off in seconds and I push him up against the lockers, passionately kissing him as our bulges slide against each other. I grabbed at his muscles, enjoying the feeling of his body before I took my tongue and slid it down his torso. I slipped my tongue along his cock before taking his length all the way inside, sucking hard as he writhed under my grip. I could feel the precum dripping out of him and down my throat. I stood up, spun around, and bent over. My pants slipped off and my hole was ready for him. He wasn't sure what to do at first, but I guided him and ended up filling the locker room with my moans as he squeezed inside of me. His thrusts got more and more aggressive as the pleasure took him over and he could think about was fucking me.

I grabbed the chair in front of me and grunted with each thrust, listening to him start to lose it. Pump after pump, he filled my hole with his seed and I couldn't help but smile as I spewed my own creamy load onto the floor below us.

"This world it yours to explore, Vulka." I was panting, licking my lips. He was still admiring his body, flexing his muscles to see their strength.

"Thank you, human." He kissed me, knowing he was only the first and now he was going to help me take the rest of the team.

1,451 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page