top of page

RAD Files: Day One

Updated: Feb 18

Recovered alien data entry dayone_postescape_hostentry_2022-01-07_10-42


I abandoned the transportation machine that I attached myself to when I escaped the facility. It was a relatively small car going at a speed fast enough to get away from the prison and its guards that kept me hostage to retrieve data on my species. I would have used the female driving the car, but I did not want to disrupt her ability to drive and to avoid any fatalities.


I found myself in a garage connected to a building housing multiple humans. A plethora of opportunities to control, but I had only one thing that I was craving. It's one of the main reasons I decided to make this planet my home. Sex. I remember learning about it when I was among my own species and I was fascinated by this idea of pleasure and I found myself so enthralled with it that I abandoned my home planet and decided to make Earth a permanent relocation.


I will admit, I found myself mostly attracted to the male form. A bias that I found upon my first possession when I found myself in control of a cock, an exciting adventure in itself when it swelled and required pleasure to return it to a stasis. There was just something about it. I did try women, using them every now and then until I got caught, their orgasms were fascinating as well.


I should probably describe myself. I am a small creature, no larger than the average sized house pet. Humanoid form with a slick exterior. Tough skin, but not much stronger than that of a human. No sexual organs, which is probably another reason I love having a cock so much. Our small form grows when inside of a host, taking up residency just beneath the skin as to provide total control. Our brains connect, but it does take time for memories to transfer over.


I describe myself in order to help you understand how exactly my form relates to a human. When I found my host in this apartment building he was laying nude, face down in bed. He was sleeping with a heavy snore and it smelled of liquor as his hot breath left his body. I found myself perched between his legs, my small hands sliding between the two mounds before I found his hole. This caused the human to stir, which lead to my sliding myself into his hole. This was a tight squeeze, but nothing I could not handle. My slick form being pushed in as he started to writhe and then I could hear the muffled panic as he tried to reach back and pull me out from between his cheeks. I had already slipped inside, pulling from within as my legs disappeared inside of his tight hole. My form slithered throughout his body and grew, reforming to become the perfect size of the human who I soon found out had a hangover. His writhing increased as he thrashed, moaning as I expanded into his limbs, including the hard cock that I would soon be using myself. His body calmed as I took control and I opened my eyes to an erection and a headache. I ignored this slight pain in my head and took the moment to begin documenting my host, including the flopping erection that made me tingle as I swung it side to side.


I will admit I was particularly happy being inside of a human, especially one as delicious as this. It also meant that at least for right now I would remain safe. Once I assimilated this human and understood its memories I would be able to maintain cover until I either find a new host or use this one up. Either way, I would definitely be enjoying my new host until further notice and despite the headache I am happy to begin documenting my time on Earth.


And believe me, this host feels amazing.

 

Check out this host's OnlyFans if you liked the video above. He has some amazing content.

2,507 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Poll

bottom of page