top of page

Aftertaste

The first time I ever phased into someone was when I was a kid. I accidently fell right into my dad, took him over for all of five seconds before I was laying face down on the ground and my parents were screaming behind me. Their discussion lives as an echo inside my head, the shouts of fear and uncertainty about what had just happened coupled with their residual failure as parents. All of it while blaming me.


The second time was in high school. My parents never brought it up again and told me over and over again how I needed to keep it a secret. So I ended up getting older with this innate shame. Until I got to high school, that is. Senior year, my gym teacher brought me into his office to lecture me about how my height was being wasted and I should try out for the basketball team, but I just let him talk. I was never that into sports.


"Anyways, what do you say?" My coach looked me over and I grabbed my bag, slung it over my shoulder as I shook my head. I was going to say something along the lines of no thanks coach, I'll be good, get fucked, but I ended up tripping over something and falling back into him. I didn't feel any sort of bang or bump, instead I was suddenly sitting in the same position as Coach Levins inside of his body. I wasn't inside of him long enough to cause any lasting damage, but he did look at me funny every now and then. Like something about me was off. I did end up getting a keepsake, I figured when in Rome, only Rome is my coach's body. I snapped a shirtless photo in the mirror, sent it to myself, and then panicked. I returned him to his office and then jumped out with a great pic.

If he had remembered I fell inside of his sexy body then he would have had an aftertaste or a residual urge. I bring this up because this is exactly how my business thrives. It's very much on the the down low, clients are sworn to secrecy about my ability and they often fork over a pretty penny. There is a limit, however, I can not stay inside of them for more than a day or else the urge grows immensely and side effects are like that of multiple heavy drugs being taken at the same time and never being able to get enough.


I found this out after I went back inside my coach. I graduated a month after I fell in, but I took his body out for a spin the weekend of graduation. Two full days of inhabiting him, using him carefully and when I finally hopped out he wouldn't leave me alone. He started waiting in his car outside of my house after he found out where I lived, which I think he followed me home from the grocery store. I confronted him not expecting for him to want me to enter him again. I couldn't, it scared me too much, but I did help him get through the withdrawals until he was back to normal. It was a rough week and half, but he made it through. I can't imagine what it would have been like if I stayed inside of him any longer than I did.


The business itself started in college. My roommate, Stephen, had no intention of being my friend. He took one look at me when we first met and I could almost read his mind as he was calling me a beta. He was looking to get into a frat sometime soon so he could bro out with real men. This never bothered me, but I did hop inside during spring break, right before he left to party, and spent the evening with him alone. I wanted to see what he looked like from all angles and I took a couple of photos for my growing collection of possessed men.

Send. Delete Message. My phone buzzed on my night stand and I went to collect it, message received. I was inside him for just long enough that when I jumped out he returned to normal, but he remembered. He left for spring break, I spent it relaxing on campus and catching up on whatever was going to be due right when we got back, but I got texts from him.


Thinking about what you did to me. I think I liked it.


I hope you can do it again when I get back.


You there?


I was baffled. When he finally came back it took a couple of days for him to ask me in person.


"Hey, can I talk to you?" He cornered me in the library, which meant he was looking for me since I had never seen him once step foot in there. "You never responded and I didn't know if it was real or not, but I loved what you did. Every second of it. It was like being high and the relief. Whew. Not being in control just feels so good. Well, specifically having you in control felt amazing."


"What about it? Look, I'm busy-"


"I want you back in."


"What if I say no?" I snapped quickly, but felt guilty.


He was quiet for a moment, looking over me with a slight look of longing. He shrugged and then dropped it. No stalking, no weird stares. It wasn't until about a month later he barged into room after a practice and stared me down.


"$200 for just a quick jump. I'll let you do whatever you want in me, but I really need to feel that again." He caught me sitting at my desk with a bunch of books laid out on the table. He must have caught me at a good time, or at least greed got the best of me I suppose, but I finished whatever work and then told him to get ready. He didn't know what to do, so he took off his shirt and as I walked over to him he turned towards me with his ass out slightly.


"Just for you."

I received the cash just as I walked over to his bed, my phone buzzing, and then he stood up. Turning away from, I could tell he was excited as he bounced on the balls of his feet and I shook my head with a smirk before diving in. I brought my hands together and pushed the tips of my fingers against his spine. His skin was warm and he tensed his body as I slid right inside of him. I put him on like a backwards coat, slipping my hands into his arms like they were sleeves and then I felt his ass against my cock. I became immediately erect before slipping inside and I could feel my erection transfer over to his.


"You were already hard?" I said, looking down at myself as my legs slid into place. I gave them a shake, massaging my crotch before giving myself a show in the mirror. One day was all I had so I set a timer on my phone, easily accessed by face recognition, and the fun began. I definitely had some fun with him. Borrowed his car, used some of that money to get a temporary wardrobe, definitely used his cock as much as I could, and went out on the town. He did say that I could do whatever I wanted. Flirting was easy, it came rather naturally inside of him, and before I knew it I was drunkenly making out with some muscular and barely clothed stranger.


"Your roommate wont be back?" He asked in the middle of the make-out session, our hot bodies pressed against each other the bed.


"Just fuck me." I smirked, made out with him, and he did just that.

I kicked out my random fuck the next morning and then returned him to bed. I climbed out of him, looking back at his naked body and he started to smile in his sleep. He recommended me to one person, another hunk looking to catch a break, and thus started a relatively thriving business of possession. It started with just a few bodies on the football team, then I got a business card from a rich dad during a wrestling match.


"I'd love to try out what you've been giving my son." He put his hands in his pocket and walked away from me, leaving me to stare at the business card of a lawyer.


To this day my clientele includes some of the rich and famous, but also those who are just looking to give me some time behind the wheel. Of course, Stephen will always be my favorite.







2,642 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page