top of page

Naked Surprise

I was watching the movie with an arm draped over my head and my neighbor leaning back in the armchair with a beer in his hand. I was home visiting for break and my parents were letting Frank stay over while his house was being fumigated.


"So did you have bed bugs or something?" My side eye in his direction told him everything he needed to know about I felt about him. He was staying in my old room. This was a detail my parents left out when I called them and asked if it was okay for me to stay over.


"No," He chuckled, "termites. Damn things are making it hard for me to renovate." He took a sip of his beer and we continued watching the movie in silence. When I lived here, I would always see him working on his car in the driveway like some kind of 80s film with his shirt off and a stained grease napkin draped over his shoulder. He kept to himself mostly, other than the nights my dad would go over and chat. Even then, he wasn't a bad looking guy and sometimes he would catch me staring a bit too long while replacing the oil in his hot rod.


"Alright, well I should probably go to bed." I said, looking over at the pile of blankets left for me. The sofa would be my new bed until the one that used to belong to me was vacated.


"Oh, shit. I'm sorry about that." He finished his beer and let out a belch. "Oof. Excuse me." He tossed the bottle in the trash can and then turned around just before heading up the stairs. "Maybe you should consider sleeping with me. It's much more comfortable." He gave me a wink and then trudged up to bed.


I held the stack of blankets against me and froze for a moment. Did he really just say that to me? Was he serious? I wasn't sure what to do, but I was definitely getting hard entertaining the idea of sleeping with this man. I curled up on the sofa and turned off the lights, letting the glow of my phone start to put me to sleep. I was about to drift when my phone vibrated and it startled me so much that I dropped it against my nose. I looked to see who it was - a random number and a dick pic. In the background I saw the blanket of my bed wrapped around the legs of who I assumed was my neighbor. I rolled over, looking at the stairs and decided I would take the bait.


The floorboards of the staircase creaked so any sense of stealth was quickly thrown out the window. I crept past my parents' room closed with the sounds of snoring loud behind it. Maybe they were loud enough to cover the sound of me creeping. The door of my bedroom was cracked open and there was a sliver of light slicing the hallway in half. I peered in, seeing nothing except the blanket moving. I pushed the door open and Frank was naked, his cock bobbing in front of him as he touched himself, almost as though he was showing off for me.



"What do you think?" He said, leaning back and tightening his chest with a smirk.


"I- uh- I don't know what to say." I stood there in the doorframe in shock.


"What? Don't remember your old friend?" He stood up, flexing for me yet again and getting close enough to close the door behind me. I felt his warm body getting closer and I leaned back as he cornered me.


"Old friend?" My eyes widened. I had a flashback to a memory in high school of my old friend. He came to me telling me about a special power he had and I never believed him. I thought he was switched schools after that, his parents got divorced because his dad came out as gay and sometimes he would check up on me when I stopped seeing them around.


"Yep, decided I didn't want to be Gregory Pumble anymore. I rode around inside Mr. Pumble for a bit, gotta tell you it was crazy being in my dad's body for that long. I really thought I had become him there. Hopped around town for a while, don't really stay long inside of anyone, but I've always liked your neighbor." He pushed his fingers into my shorts and wrapped them around my cock. "Plus, I know you like him too. I told you it was true, and I have been really wanting someone to test out all these bodies with." He leaned in and kissed my neck. I bit my lip to keep myself from moaning too loudly.


"Wait a minute." I pushed him away, "it was all true? The power and everything? I thought you were joking."


"All true. I decided to tell everyone I had left from inside my dad,, but I kept up the facade for a while. Ended up being fun, but I've been a little lonely."


"I don't know what to say." I stared at my neighbor who was looking down at himself.


"You could just let your fantasies play out." He leaned back on the bed, his cock bouncing. "I know you want to." The smirk on his face was enough to send me pouncing onto him, joining him in my bed and letting him rip my clothes off as we were grinding. The squeaking bed frame and pounding were the only things loud enough to hear and it didn't even matter. I was in a state of ecstasy as we explored each other's bodies, my tongue sliding down his torso until I was taking in that hard cock. His strong hands held me there as the tip of his shaft slipped down the back of my throat and I was gagging with my hands firmly gripping his balls. He threw me over and put on a show as he climbed on top of me, slamming himself on top of me until I felt my own wet and leaking cock slide inside of him.


I felt his hand cover my mouth as I suddenly felt the pressure building in my balls, the churning of my load too unbearable that I couldn't hold on any longer. He tightened his hole just as I started filling up his ass, moaning into his fingers as I watched him show off my neighbor's body while taking my seed. His own cock was spurting out onto my chest, getting filled sending him over the edge as his warm cum pooled along my body. When he fell over to the other side of me, we stared at each other and I had an idea pop into my head in the euphoric bliss.


"Why don't you come with me back to campus?" I smiled.


"Oh?" He was panting, beads of sweat dripping off of him.


"Yeah, there's a host of new bodies for you to try on. Plus, you can hop into my roommate, he's kind of a snooze." I tucked my arm back under my head and we laid there reveling in the moment.


When it came time to finally head back to campus, my neighbor was put back where he belonged and my old friend Gregory made an appearance. At least he was out long enough to make the drive back before I watched him dive right into my roommate to tag along and really make my college experience one to remember.


1,536 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page