top of page

Zûm on Zoom

Image submitted by Anonymous for the November Submission Event (2 of 3)


My husband came out of the bedroom wearing what he normally wore for business meetings over zoom. This particular shirt was tight around his body and he had paired it with the purple tie that I liked seeing him wear so much. The only thing I had noticed was that his slacks didn't have a belt wrapped our the waistline.


"Hey babe." He smirked, picking up his laptop and heading over to his corner to work. He started typing away and sending emails, every now and then I would see him smirk with his eyes peeking over the screen of the computer. He would reach down between emails and massage himself, the bulge increasing in size as he stared at me while doing work.


"Are you having a hard time?" I asked, sitting down across from him in one of our cushioned chairs.


"It's hard pretending to be him with you right there. This body is going crazy for you. Plus, when I look at you it makes my form vibrate." He bite his lip and I looked at my watch.


"You're going into a meeting soon," I was smirking as I watched him massage his hard on, "but I guess you can take those off and I can have a little bit of fun with you while you're in there." I pointed at his slacks, enjoying the idea that he purposefully left the belt off because he knew this would come. He quickly unbuttoned them and pushed them off, sliding them away from him as he readjusted himself in his seat and let his hard on curl against the back of the laptop. With an arm up, he went right into zoom the meeting.

"Fuck you look so good." I started to get down on the ground and crawl up to his throbbing cock. He started to talk during his meeting, details that I didn't necessarily care about. Numbers and projected patterns all having to do with the new work life.

 

About a month ago, after I was fed up with getting bruises and scrapes from all of the anger he was throwing in my direction, I gave his body over to a new friend. I found him on a jog one morning, needing to get some fresh air after getting berated for something so miniscule I couldn't remember what it was. I found the little guy perched on a bench and struggling to hold itself up. It may have been all of the pain I was in and the cold air outside getting to my brain, but I picked it up and took it straight home. That night, after my husband had finished his zoom calls and yelled over the phone too many times to count, he had gone to bed and I was curled up next to him with the creature tucked away inside of my pajama pocket. When I could finally hear the snoring, I reached into my pocket to see if it was safe, but found it empty. I picked up my head and saw a bump under the covers as it quickly moved underneath and towards my husbands crotch.


"What?" I whispered, following it. Suddenly his cock throbbed and I saw the outline of his bulge under the blanket. His body started to convulse suddenly and within moments he sat up and looked down at himself with delight.


"Thank you for saving me," He said, pushing his hands along his chest and squeezing the meaty muscles covered in fur, "I am Zûm."

 

Now we get along very well and bruises have disappeared along with the old version of my husband.


I took his hard cock in my hands and slowly started stroking it. His eyes continued to look at the screen, his face blending in with the other squares on the call, and then I saw his cock twitch as the creature pushed its way up his shaft and popped out on the tip. It circled it for a second and then slipped right back inside, making his eyes flutter as the only sign of any disturbance and it went unnoticed. I pushed my mouth along his rod, feeling the creature inside it as I started to suck him off. My saliva made his length slick and with the creature back in control he brought his hands behind the laptop and onto my head, forcing me down farther. I gagged as I felt him push slightly farther than usual and was practically smiling when I brought my face up with spit dripping down my cheek. His face remained business while he thrust up into my grip and then suddenly I felt the warm splashes of cum hit my face as he came.


I nodded, standing up and watching him as I took a finger and slid it down my cheek. I gathered his cum on my finger and then stuck it deep into my mouth which distracted him even more than ever as I enjoyed the taste of him.


"Ben, are you paying attention?" A voice said on the computer.


"Yes, sorry, go ahead." There was a slight smile as I continued to clean myself up, and when I came back to the room he had finished his meeting and was standing there in the complete nude and in full control of my husband's body.


"Your turn." He grinned.


2,732 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page