top of page

The Perfect Dad

Updated: Jan 10, 2022

My best friend and I pulled up outside of his house, the back of the car filled with my bags. I was staying with Jared over break and he bought my ticket last minute to spend the start of this year with him.


”Thanks for all this.” I said, tugging on the handle and my bag hitting the driveway with a soft plastic thud. I dragged it inside and the wheels vibrated on the pavement as they struggled to carry the heavy piece of travelling equipment. Inside I rolled the luggage to a stop and looked at his house. I hadn't been there since the last summer before college. There was a small mark in the wall on the stairs where I fell into it after running down the steps too fast, Jared hot on my tail with a toy gun. We had become fast friends and I was nervous about this visit, especially since I would be staying with him over summer.


"You want something to drink? I'll take your stuff upstairs later." Jared said, disappearing into the kitchen.


"I can take my own luggage upstairs, you don't have to worry about that." I said, looking at some of the new photos on the wall and also the empty spots where some of them had been taken down, taken by Jared's mother. She cheated on her husband and then left in the middle of the night.


"Okay, but do you want a drink?" Jared poked his head out from the kitchen with a smile and I shook my head. I wandered into the living room, the feeling of nostalgia washing over me as the space reminded me of the wild childhood we had spent together filled with games only we knew how to play and imaginary worlds that filled the living room with laughter. I looked over the books on the shelf and then almost fell over out of fright when I saw Jared's father standing behind the sofa near the wall. He was completely nude, which made me quickly look away, but then I removed my hand from my face to see that he still wasn't moving. He stood there with his hands above his head transfixed and blank.

I had always fantasized about his father, but then I again I had also fantasized about Jared. Those nights we had sleepovers in high school were always nerve racking. I had a huge crush on him and even now I wanted him to know that I liked him. I started to feel strange staring at his father and then I walked into the kitchen.


"Is there a reason your dad is just standing in your living room like that?" I asked.


"Oh, shit. I forgot to make him act normal again. Fuck." Jared put down a glass of water.


"What do you mean?"


"Well, I should probably tell you, and don't get freaked out, I was planning on surprising you with him later. I was almost late getting you and I forgot." Jared grabbed my hand which took me by surprise and then he brought me into the living room. He left me standing in front of the sofa and then moved to behind the naked man with his arms above his head. Jared brought his hands up to his back and then pushed, his palm and fingers sinking into his father's body. His dad didn't even flinch as Jared shifted, picking up his foot and sliding each one into his father's. He remained emotionless even as Jared slammed his head into his back and then pushed himself up, hooking his hands into his father's until his huge cock sprung to life, bouncing forward as his arms finally came down. His father laughed as he looked at me, life returning to his face.


"What just happened?" I asked, shocked.


"It's me dude, I thought it was pretty self explanatory." He crossed his arms and stood there, unphased by his own nudity.


"I'm seriously confused." I didn't know what to do. Part of me wanted to leave, but my twitching cock and curiosity kept me planted there. I liked seeing his dad like this and it was obviously turning me on.


"Look, I've been practicing some stuff. Magic is what people call it, but it's just sort of this innate power that I have. In addition to this I can do a bunch of stuff, but I accidently cast this spell on my dad. He got really violent after my mom left and I just tried it out. It worked, and now I sort of have the perfect dad now. I changed his mind to treat me better and I also use his body every now and then." He flexed his muscles and ran his hands down his torso, looking up at me to gauge my reaction.


I laughed, "This is incredible." I took a step forward as he moved from behind the sofa, his hard cock bouncing as he stepped closer to me.


"You can touch me. If you want. I know you always had a weird thing for my dad, and I get it. He's pretty hot." He bounced his pecs and I immediately went in for a kiss.


I pulled myself away from him and looked up at his eyes, "I have had a crush on you since we were kids and I had no idea how to tell you. I was so afraid to ruin our friendship that I never said anything, but I've been away from you for so long and our video calls have been amazing, but I want you to move out there with me. I can finish college and you seem to being super well for yourself with these powers and all. What do you think?"


Jared stood there flabbergasted by my confession and then a smile appeared on his face followed by a laugh, "Are you just saying this because I'm in my dad? I didn't realize it was that big of a thing, but -"


"No. This is for you. Jared, my best friend." I was kind of pleading at this point, but as I looked up at his face I could tell he was happy. His smile seemed to get bigger and he went in for another kiss, pulling himself away as it started to get more aggressive.


"I should probably jump out of him." He said.


"No, wait. Not that this has anything to do with my crush on you, but I wouldn't mind it if you kept using him." I said, pulling him closer to me. I wrapped my hands around him, my fingers sitting on his plump ass. I moved them lower and pulled him into me, his cock hard between us.


"Cool." He chuckled and then went in for the kiss again. We made out on his sofa, grinding on each other as he undressed me. He picked me up using his dad's muscles, and I realized he was much more powerful than I thought. He placed me against the back of the cushions and lifted my legs up over his shoulders, aligning his thick cock with my hole and then slowly sliding inside. I bit my lip as he pushed, the pressure on my hole growing until his head pushed all the way in and I felt his whole rod inside of me. He moaned as he felt my cheeks pressed into his sides and I reached up, caressing his stomach and chest as he prepared to thrust inside of me. I gripped onto his thick arms as he picked up speed, his long member slick and sliding in and out of me. I arched my back as he fucked me harder, the slapping sound getting louder and quicker with his increasing speed.


"This feels so good." I said, gasping as he moved. He picked me up again, his cock impaling me, and he leaned against the arm rest as he fucked me, thrusting upward into me as he held onto my body. I had pulled myself closer to him, tensing my hole with every slide and I pressed my head against his. We were both moaning, and his whole body started to tense up as he thrust into me even faster. He held me there, my cock sandwiched between us as his cock destroyed me. I felt his whole body flex and then he collapsed down onto the sofa, fucking me so hard that I screamed in pleasure as he came inside my hole. He smirked at me, knowing he did amazing and then crawled down my body, wrapping his warm mouth around my pulsating cock. I took a fist full of cushion into my hands as I shivered. He played with the tip of my cock, lapping up the pre-cum as it dripped out of me and then taking in my hard member once more. He gagged slightly as he took me all the way to the back of his mouth and I held the back of his head there until he was pushing off. He took a deep breathe, pumping my cock with his saliva making it slick. He bobbed his head, taking me all the way in until I felt the twinge in my balls.


"I'm gonna cum." With a smile, he pushed his whole head down onto my cock and I yelled as I spewed down his throat, holding onto him as goosebumps trickled up my arms. He stayed there for a moment, the residual shocks of pleasure causing me to convulse as he removed his mouth from my dick.


"Damn, dude. You are amazing." I said as he joined me in a comfortable position on the sofa.


"It's not just this body," He gave his pecs a flex again as I admired him, "I'm pretty amazing if I say so myself."


"Fuck yeah." I said.


After we cleaned up he dressed himself and then hopped out of his back. Waving his hand in front of his father's face, he suddenly came to life on his own. He looked at me with a smile and then gave me a hug.


"Welcome back! I'm glad you're staying with us. Make yourself at home." He greeted me like I hadn't just been fucked by his amazing body. I felt my cock getting hard again.


"Thanks, sir."


"Oh, don't call me sir. Unless you like that." He wrapped his hand around my bulge, taking me by surprise as I looked over at Jared who was laughing at me. His father walked into the kitchen, getting ready to prepare dinner.


"Oh my god." I said, blushing.


"Sorry, I left a little bit of our interaction in there," He pointed at his head, "I thought it would be fun. You don't like it?" He placed his hands around my waist and pulled me into him.


"You're right it is fun." I kissed Jared, actually kissing his real body for the first time and it felt amazing. He tasted sweet.


"I'll join you, we can move any time we want to and I've been making sure that our rent is covered, so I can go wherever. I'm just glad it's with you now." Jared said to me, giving me a slap in the ass as I took my luggage upstairs.



Like this story? Consider supporting me on Ko-Fi or Commission a piece yourself! Click Here!

3,414 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page