top of page

The Great Story Gift Exchange: A Hidden Gift

Written for max_the_many for the 6th Annual Great Story Gift Exchange


I was always assigned the job of passing out the gifts. It may have just been my long arms, but it felt like tradition at this point. I would sit near the tree and give out presents to ensure a smooth gift-opening experience. Sometimes it wasn't so successful, partially because sometimes I would be passing out to people I didn't like (because they didn't like me). Especially my step-dad's brother. Step Uncle Frank likes to torment me around the holiday's because he doesn't get to do it for the rest of the year. This year would be different.


I was passing out gifts like I normally would when I noticed something behind one of the presents near the back. It was small, moving slowly as though it was asking for help. I didn't know why I felt the urge to put it in my pocket, but I slipped it into the front of my hoodie and finished up the final few gifts before heading to the bathroom to figure out what it was. Placing it on the counter, I watched this small fleshy creature look up at me and I extended a finger to touch it. Like a sliver appearing in my memory, I suddenly knew everything about this creature. Its goals, its wants, its desires. An adventurer from another planet looking to explore the most well known planet in the solar system, even if it wasn't the most popular. I gasped as my vision cleared and I was looking back down at the creature again.


"What are you doing in there? Jerking off?" There was a couple of firm knocks on the door, aggressive knocks that let me know Frank was trying to get in.


"What can I do?" I asked


"Body." The creature wheezed and I felt like I knew what it wanted so I figured I could provide.


"Alright, James. Get out. I want to shower." Frank pushed me out before I could even protest. Before I could knock he was stripping with the water getting warm. I pressed my ear to the door and could hear him checking himself out in the mirror. There was a sudden sloshing sound and Frank sounded panicked.


"What the fuck?" It sounded like he knocked something over, a toothbrush maybe. His grunts turned into gurgling and then suddenly it was quiet. I twist the knob on the door and opened the unlocked door. His assumption that no one would enter because he was in there is astounding, but there I was walking in. He had a towel draped on his leg and he had been pushed onto the counter. He was already looking at himself, a hand sliding up his torso while the towel was barely hanging on.



He looked up at me and then tried to stand, but ultimately could not. He stumbled to the ground, the towel in a pile next to him and I went to help him up. Once I wrapped my arm around him and our skin touched I could see how he entered him.


He grew, a large fleshy form that immediately grabbed him and then started sliding inside of him by forcing its way into his mouth. His arms stretched out as he gurgled and his muscles were convulsing. Something about the whole scene was making me hard and it definitely didn't help that when the vision cleared I was face to face with my possessed step uncle.


"Are you okay?" I manage to prop him up against the counter and his cock is swinging with a semi. I am trying very hard to avoid eye contact, but even that gets the best of me and I find myself sneaking obvious peeks.


"A-a-re y-o-oo." He closed his mouth and blinked a couple of times as he tried to figure out the mouth movements. He nodded at me a couple times before I repeated myself.


"A-re you o-okay?" He repeated after me. I nodded as he tried standing again, this time only stumbling slightly before being able to stand up straight. He turned towards the mirror with me behind him and he looked himself over. Extending his arms, he twisted them around seeing the musculature move and then bent it, feeling it flex. He quickly turned around touched my arm moving it in the same position he was just in.


"This is my arm. Yours is much bigger, because he works out more than I do, but we have pretty much the same body parts." He started to take off my clothes, tossing them away as I tried very little to protest.


"Same b-body parts." He says, turning towards the mirror and looking at us. He was comparing, which is something I tried not to do, especially in the complete nude like we were, but there was something about it that made me get hard.


"What?" I asked as he reached out and grabbed my cock. It made me shiver so hard and he was so intrigued that he continued to touch me until I pushed his hand away.


"Learn more." He said, touching his own cock. This made it start to get hard, which was expected. I had always heard about how much Frank got around, but it suddenly made sense as his body was in front of me stroking his cock.


"Yeah, that's exactly what you're supposed to do. A quick learner but," I chuckled as Frank looked up at me with a grin and was nodding as he reached out and grabbed mine again, "I can show you more. Things that I've tried and wanted to try." I say, getting closer. The heat of his body was making my cock throb and he nodded eagerly.


"Yes." He observed as I reached around him and placed my hands on his ass and pulled him close to me. His cock was throbbing against mine and I leaned in, kissing his neck. He was a hot guy and I had only ever dreamt of doing this, but this felt like such a dream. He copied, kissing me back and even taking it a step further and holding my head up and kissing my lips. It was coming easily to him. I pushed myself away, kissing down his body and then as I looked up at him he was watching intently. I wrapped my mouth around his cock which was already leaking and let his shaft slide against my tongue. His groans were fueling the speed as my head bobbed on his cock. He was leaning back as the wet sounds echoed off the tile wall. I could feel his body starting to tense up as I reached up, fondling his balls as my saliva slicked his meat. I reached up and felt his abs as they tensed and I suddenly could feel the warmth of his cock exploding inside of my mouth and slicking down my throat. He was convulsing as I took my mouth off and stood up.


"Yes. More of that." He said with a smile, enjoying the feeling of his body as well as mine. His hands explored my skin and then suddenly he was reciprocating. His mouth wet and eager to suck me off.


The only thing left was to do was figure out how I was going to help him blend in. We'll be spending a lot of time together with my new friend inside.

1,807 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page