top of page

Summer Submission: The Skin of My Neighbor

image submitted by kratainoizz


“Does he feel good?“ I asked, closing the box and then crushing it to throw it away. As I turned back to my neighbor I watched him meticulously investigate his form.


Just moments ago, I walked into my neighbors apartment under the guise of returning a package that was sent to the wrong apartment. Ellison kindly invited me inside and placed the box on the counter.


”Would you like some water or something?” He asked, reaching into the cabinet to grab a glass. He was shirtless which didn’t bother me, especially being this close. The only thing I was worried about was concealing the growing hard-on I had in my pants while I waited.


“Sure. That would be nice.” I was watching the box and I could already tell the creature inside was ready to pounce. A small tentacle was beginning to slither out the side and the cardboard was becoming damp from the slimy secretions soaking into the condensed paper.

“Oh, I guess it’s leaking.” Ellison said, as he set the glasses down. He spun the box around as the creature slipped back inside. My neighbor began opening the box, not even noticing how loose the taping was. As he pulled back the flaps, he let out a “huh“ and then grunted as the tentacled creature latched onto his face.


I watched in awe as the alien used it’s tentacles to open his mouth and begin shoving itself inside. Ellison stumbled around the kitchen, almost knocking over the glasses of water he had poured, as the tentacles slowly disappeared into his mouth and his neck bulged out. He tripped on the edge of the table and landed in a chair where his neck returned to its normal size and he slumped over with his eyes closed. He twitched as the the new host adjusted to his new skin. Suddenly, his eyes shot open and he placed his hand on the back of chair with a seductive look on his face. The same look he made whenever he was in control.

“He feels amazing. Probably the best one yet, and we’ve been doing this for how long?“ He flipped his hand around and balled it into a fist. His eyes wandered up his arm and he flexed, both biceps popping.


”Two years. I’m glad he ended up moving in here.” I got up from the sofa and stood close to him, obviously excited to get a piece of this man.


”Took us long enough to go after him. He‘a a good skin, I think I’ll keep him for a while.” He smiled at me, “Would you like to test him out?” He flexed his pectorals and slid his hand down his abs into his underwear where he groped himself. He was already hard from the possession, but now he moaned as he massaged himself.


”Of course.” I smiled and started to make out with him while he fondled himself. A few moments later, he had removed his underwear and was on top of my on the sofa. I ran my hands down his muscles torso and smiled as he flexed under my fingertips. The grinding of his cock against my bulge was too much to handle and I turned over. He pulled my pants down and then slowly teased my hole with his cock, making me bite my lip as I pressed my hips into the sofa cushions. I shivered as he slipped inside, pushing the head in and then slowly letting his shaft enter me.

“Fuck me hard.” I said, my head slightly cocked, and then I felt the first thrust. He growled and grabbed onto my arms as he picked up speed. I whined as I was being fucked, my hard on trapped beneath me, but still feeling the pleasure from the friction and from the perfect angle which he had positioned himself. The sofa started to slide along the floor with every thrust and then I could feel the pulsating of his cock as he was about to explode.


”Oh, fuck he feels good. I can feel it everywhere He caught a glimpse of himself in a mirror leaning against the wall and flexed as he pounded my hole. His abs tightened as he came and as my ass slapped against him I grinned. Slowly he climbed off of me, and I rolled to the side. revealing a rather large cum stain on the cushion of the sofa.


”Mmm. That was amazing.” I smiled, placing my hand on his chest. I felt him move underneath his skin and my cock twitched again. I always loved it when he did that.


With another pec pop, he lifted his arm so that it rested on top of his head and I leaned against him.


”I’ll definitely be keeping him for a while.” He said with a grin.


3,181 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page