top of page

Summer Submission: Jock Transfer

image submitted by nonotnolan


Cling...Cling! The sound of weight in the gym had a rhythm to them this evening that was a little too musical for my taste. I pressed the 'cool down' button on the treadmill and listened to the grunts coming from the weight lifters in the corner. I wasn't as big as any of them, at least muscle wise. I started a weight loss journey because I was tired of feeling like I was a literal elephant in a room and it has been an inconsistent journey. I lose a couple pounds and then a week later I've gained them back.


"Are you a member?" I heard to my right and I saw the attendant having a rather aggressive conversation with someone who had just entered the building. He was leaning against the counter and looked horribly tired, almost as if his muscles had been overworked despite looking rather normal. He grabbed the hand of the gentleman at the front desk and he suddenly left him alone, seemingly becoming much more docile.


I followed the man as he walked across the gym, headed directly toward the weightlifting individuals. At first, they tossed him around, asking him to leave them alone and then he noticed a singular jock working out in a more secluded area where the weighted machines were. He stumbled directly over, almost out of sight of the men grunting and then stood above the jock. He had his arms above his head holding onto the large bar and stared at the stranger until he reached down, slid his hand on the back of his neck, and opened his mouth. The jock's eyes seemed to glaze over as he did this and it looked as though the stranger was spitting into his mouth.

I had stopped the treadmill at this point and had begun walking over to them out of curiosity. As the last bit of white ooze disappeared into the jock's mouth, the guy in the grey tank top stumbled backwards as his eyes blinked. He looked lost and extremely distraught, so much so that he stumbled over another set of weights and knocked his head on a metal rack of dumbbells. The jock was blinking as well and finally he convulsed into an upright position. There was suddenly a group of guys surrounding the injured stranger and the jock was looking around at the chaos. I had managed to step close enough to grab his hand and drag him back towards the lockers and out of sight from the crowd.


"What was that?" I asked him, surveying his being. He was hot, that was for sure, and I was starting to get a little hard thinking about it.


"Did you see my transference. I have been told to be more discreet." He said, almost robotically.


"I did, but don't worry about it. Are you okay?" I was a little confused by what he meant by transference, but I tried to keep it cool.


"I am fine. You helped me without any motivation to." He said, this time he looked me up and down. I was obviously not as built as this guy, but I'm not sure that mattered.


"Well, you are hot, but that's beside the point I guess. Are you some sort of alien or something?" I asked, rather bluntly.


He nodded, "Yes, it would be pleasant if you could keep this a secret. I don't wish to harm you, but do understand that if you become a threat, I will be forced to do so."


"My lips are sealed." I made a zipping motion across my lips.


"But they are not. Why do you lie?" He asked.


"Oh, it's just a saying. It means that I won't tell anyone," I held out my pinky and looked up at his eyes, "I pinky promise."


"Pinky promise?" He looked at my hand. I reached for his hand and helped him reciprocate the promise. The moment out fingers latched around each other, I suddenly felt a presence in the back of my head. Something that wasn't harmful, but almost like the thing was peering in through a window and inside were my memories. I gasped as we let go and shuffled backwards as my eyes blurred for a moment.


"You are a good one. I can tell." He smiled at me. "I would like to continue to use this 'pinky promise' but only with you. It can be something we do to check in with each other. Do you oppose me sticking around with you? I know how you feel about this host so I'm sure I can use him in a way that you will find pleasing."


I looked down to see a bulge growing in his workout shorts and suddenly his attitude shifted. His eyes seemed a little more relaxed and he lifted up his shirt to reveal a beautifully toned set of abs. I looked around the locker room and then grabbed his hand before sneaking into a shower stall. By this time he had removed his shirt and threw it just outside and then pressed me up against the tile wall. I winced as the cold shocked the skin on my back and smiled as I felt his crotch rubbing against mine. I was already hard, probably already leaking as he slid my shorts off my waist. As we made out and pressed against each other, the water turned on. The warm streams soaking our bodies as he turned around, looking behind as reached and spread apart his cheeks. I toyed with his hole, teasing it with the tip and then eventually slowly sliding inside of him. He grunted as he felt me enter and I started to thrust faster and faster as the steam filled the stall. He moaned and reached back as I admired the muscles on his back and gripped onto me as I rammed him. I reached forward and slid my hands along his muscles as I thrust, beginning to feel the churning in my balls as I was reaching the edge. I closed my eyes and thrust hard, feeling myself release inside of him with a loud yell, ignoring the idea that someone might hear.


"That was amazing." I said, shivering as I slid out of him. The shower was still running and my new alien friend turned around while looking down at his body. He flexed slightly and I smiled. He still had a hard on.


"What?" He asked looking up at me.


"Let me take care of you now. You're gonna love it." I grinned and then I got down on my knees to help him with a new experience.

3,351 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page