top of page

Summer Submission: Dorm 218

image submitted by kratainoizz

I waited for the university shuttle to squeal to a stop before getting on. I slid by the filled seats and stood in the back with my fingers firmly squeezing the pole connected to the roof. My phone buzzed and I pulled it out to read the message.


Can I just come meet u? I’ve been so bored.


I tapped with one hand.


I’m already on my way up. See you in a couple minutes.


I locked the phone and put it in my pocket. The shuttle rocked as it slid against the curb and then the engine rumbled as it drove up the hill to my dorm. In my mind I thought about the little engine that could and it almost seemed like this engine could not.


The final push on the gas pedal and we were turning into the drop off area, where I waited in line to exit. Students dispersed upon leaving the shuttle and the engine gurgled away to pick up another group of students.


I swiped my student identification card and swung open the door when the latch unlocked. The stairs were nothing, especially since I was about to get back into the safety of my dorm.


I unlocked the door and pushed my way inside to find my roommate stretching in front of the closet without a shirt. A site that I would normally see only this time it wasn’t really my roommate.

“Finally. I missed you.” He let go of the shelf and embraced me. I sank my face into his neck and smelled him, the sweet smell he naturally had mixed with whatever cologne my roommate had been wearing when the ghost took his body.


 

This dorm was one of the oldest on campus. It housed only the men at the university and most of those men were jocks. I was an exception, a chemistry major who didn’t plan on spending this year around a bunch of sweaty boys. At first, I hated it, but then I would catch glimpses of practically naked football players in the hallway and slowly things got better. My roommate was sweet, he played tennis, and as soon as I found out he would be rooming with me I listed after him.

The history of building is quite rich, used to house children who caught polio and then became a ward for crazy people at some point and has gone through some serious renovations, but I met Peter after a late night session in the library. I walked into the dorm and saw someone kicking the vending machine.


“Late night?“ I asked as I walked by him.


”You talking to me?” He was shocked.


”Yeah. Sorry. I’ll leave you to it.” I turned away, but he yelled after me.


”Wait! That’s impossible! I‘m dead!” He shouted. I slowly turned away from him only to see his hand through the vending machine, knocking over candy bars. A shiver ran up my spine.


It didn’t take me long to get over the fact that this being was a specter, there have been weird airings all over the dorms plus sometimes doors are left open, water is running when no one has been in the room, lights turn on and off, real poltergeist shit, so the fact that there really was a ghost didn’t seem too out there.


”Yeah the light switch thing was me.” We had found ourselves in the lounge. Talking about he died when it was an asylum, locked up for being gay and then left to rot by his family. Very morbid.


”I’m sorry.“ I went to pat his shoulder and it felt solid. I shivered when he reached up to touch it and he had a look of surprise.


“No one has been able to do that.” He said, but then suddenly my hand fell through his shoulder and landed on the cushion behind him. My hand tingled as I took it away and I grinned. Was I having feelings for a ghost? Is this even possible?


”I should probably head to bed.” I said, standing up and putting my hands in my pocket. “We should definitely hang out if you’re ever around. I live in 218 if you ever wanted to pop in.” I awkwardly shuffled around and then started walking away.

“Will do.” He said before I found myself back in the dorm. I had a hard time sleeping that night, I rolled around in bed quite a bit thinking about what just occurred. At first, I began to blame it on the fact that I was tired and wanted to experience the spark of connection I had been longing for, but then suddenly I heard the grunting of my roommate from across the room.


”What the fuck?” He said. Must have been talking in his sleep. I could see his silhouette in the dark and it looked like he had arched his back. He was grunting quite a bit and then kicked off his blanket.


”Dude are you okay?” I whispered, squinting in the darkness. He let out a sigh and then settled back down before rolling away from and then beginning to snore.


 

The following morning I woke up to the sound of running water in the bathroom and steam rolling out from the crack underneath the door. I went about my business, picking out a set of clothes to wear, grabbing some microwavable breakfast bowl from the fridge and heating it up, eating said breakfast bowl with its runny eggs and oddly textured breakfast ham and when I plunked the plastic fork into the bowl on my desk was when I realized my roommate was taking forever.


"Are you alive in there?" I tapped on the door. Almost instantly, he swung the door open with the towel around his waist and beads of water dripping down his warm body. I was in awe, and tried to ignore the fact that he looked extremely appetizing.


"More than you know." He grinned. "Don't recognize me?" He said, extending his arms so I could get a good look at him. My face had turned into one of confusion as he turned around and let the towel slip down off his cheeks to I could get a full view of the globes he was packing.


"Um, what's going on?" At this point I was desperate for an answer since the growing hard on in my pants was becoming noticeable.


"It's me! Peter! We talked last night? I hopped into your roommate and oh my god this feels amazing. I've been in the shower all morning, I figured I'd let you sleep since you were out late. Touch this." He grabbed my hand and pressed it against his chest. "This feels amazing. I can feel again. All over too." He started to slide my hand down his torso and I quickly pulled away from him out of embarrassment.


"Are you making fun of me?" I asked, head tilted slightly. Maybe he heard my conversations with the ghost and was choosing now to pick on me.


"No! Not at all. Look!" His eyes rolled back as suddenly Peter's face appeared in his. My roommates body start to fall and Peter leaned back into him to stand back up before collapsing completely. "Believe me now?"


"Oh my god." I was in awe. Not just because my roommate was now standing in front of me practically nude, but because last night wasn't just a fever dream. I reached forward and lightly placed my hand on his shoulder and he reached up to actually grab ahold of it. It felt different than I thought this would feel. It felt natural.


"I know I really worked this body in the shower, but would you want to test him out with me?" He asked, beginning to lower the towel.


"Yes. Oh my god yes. But I need to get to class and I can't miss it. The professor it pretty strict about absences." I wasn't even trying to hid how turned on I was at this point.


"What should I do all day?"


"Stay here. Don't go out, I think people would ask questions if you were suddenly acting differently. Wait until I get back and then we can do whatever you want." I bit my bottom look and looked down. He was ever so slightly flexing his abs so I would be enticed to stay, but I needed to be serious about my studies even if I was a horny bastard.


 

"Finally. I missed you." He had said.


I pulled away from him and grinned looking at his shirtless body. He knew that I wanted him badly and I could also tell that he had been busy getting used to earthly pleasures all over again by the amount of tissues were littering the floor next to his bed. I slowly leaned in, placed my hand on his chest, and kissed him. Inch by inch I pressed myself into him, our hard bulges rubbing against each other before he reached down and started to unbuckle my pants. All it took for him was his waistband being pushed down. The sweat pants pooled around his ankle and his cock flung forward. He wasn't wearing underwear. We made out as we stumbled out of our clothes and to my bed, his body falling on top of mine. He was warm and it felt good against my skin.


"Let's pop this cherry." He whispered in my ear and I adjusted myself into a more comfortable position on the bed. He held on to me as he moved, lowering slowly down onto my throbbing cock. I was overwhelmed with pleasure as he gripped onto my shoulder and the headboard and started to bounce. When he lowered himself all the way he would grunt, taking me in completely. I was about to reach the edge when we switched position. He took my spot and I lifted his legs up over my shoulder, exposing his hole and fucking him like I've always wanted. The bed shook, and he smiled as the pleasure senses in his whole body were sent over the edge. As his cock bounced I could see specks of cum landing on his abs and then suddenly he gripped onto my waist and pulled me into him even harder as he exploded, cum spewing all over his torso. His excitement and the feeling of his hole around my cock sent me over and came, holding onto his body as I thrust with each convulsion.


"Oh my god, I missed being alive." He shivered as I pulled out of him and collapsed against him. We were both sweating and he still smelled sweet, except now the smell of sex was mixed in with him.


"I've wanted that for so long." I swirled a small pool of cum on his chest and he brought my hand up to his mouth and slid his finger inside, tasting his juices.


"He tastes good." He smiled, and then moved his head to kiss me so I could get a taste. "I don't think I can stay in him for much longer, he needs to rest, with me in control he's getting really tired."


"Oh. But you can be back? You wont leave right?" I pushed myself up and looked down at him.


"Of course. After all of this and since your the only one that can see me, I'm attached to you now. Consider yourself haunted." He grinned. He wiped himself off and then put on his sweatpants again, returning to the bed. As I finished getting dressed again, he gave me a wink and then arched his back as Peter's ghostly form wisped out of him. My roommate couldn't see him, and once his body had calmed down he rolled out of bed and rubbed his eyes.


"Fuck. I'm exhausted." He said, "Oh fuck. What time is it? I'm going to be late to practice!" He scrambled to get his stuff together and then suddenly he was out the door. I smiled at Peter's ghostly form and he came over to join me.


"Is there anyone else you'd like to experiment with?" He asked with a mischievous grin. There was a whole college full of potential hosts and we were just getting started.

2,163 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page