top of page

Summer Submission: Dad Bod

image and story idea submitted by anonymous


I had imagined death as a sort of period at the end of a sentence or even more so the fade to black at the end of a movie. I was expecting nothingness and the absence of feeling, but the afterlife became so much more than that. It was the start of a whole new adventure.


I died at home, walking to a chair as I at out of a bag of potato chips. I clutched my arm and then my chest as pain rocketed inside of my limbs until I was on the ground, crushing that crinkled bag of chips underneath the body I hadn't taken care of. I could feel the darkness come over me as I laid there looking up at the ceiling with my arms locked against my body. The one thing I didn't see was my life flash before my eyes or any sort of need to reconcile with a higher deity, but once the pain subsided I was standing in the middle of a hospital hallway. The light flickered on and there was the hustle and bustle of the nursing staff and doctors attending to the sick.


I walked up to the front desk and tried to ask for assistance only to be ignored. I turned towards people in face masks trying to get their attention, waving my hand in front of their face and screaming as I jumped up and down but they did nothing. This was when I knew I was dead and when I looked down at myself I noticed that I was semi-transparent, the cross-hatch of the tile could be seen beneath my feet. Distracted by this development, I suddenly felt something move through me and stumbled to the side of the hall as I watched a doctor rush towards a patients room. For an instance I felt the tingle in my fingertips and the pressure against my feet as though I had gained feeling again, which triggered an idea.


I stood outside the house of my neighbor, looking up at the untrimmed tree that taps against my bedroom window. This tree used to cause many screaming matches between us, and even though our arguments were loud and annoying, I still found myself attracted to him. Every now and then I would get a hard on as he worked on his car in the driveway, watching him from my window and carefully averting my eyes when he would look in my direction. Now I would be testing a theory on him which if it worked, could be a dream come true. I could become Barry.


"I'm headed out dad!" Barry's son twirled his car keys around his finger and the door slammed behind him. As he sped away, I approached the front door and held my hands against it, pushing until my whole body was phasing through. On the other side I could see the inside of Barry's house, decorated like any other home, nothing too special, and Barry was working on something with the garage door open. I followed the noise to see him moving some boxes to make room for some other boxes. I positioned myself behind him as he looked down at a box with his hands on his hips. His flannel shirt was starting to get a little wet from behind and I could tell he could smell. When I was alive, his scent would drift into my nostrils even as I walked to my car. He was built like a bull and he had the piercing to match which made my attraction to him so much more intense.


If I had a hard on, it was definitely see through, and as he bent down to rifle through the items in the box I couldn't help myself. My bulge disappearing through his pants and into his ass causing him to yelp and reach back to figure out what was making this sudden intrusion. I found that my whole essence was lurching forward, a force pulling me in from inside of his ass which felt amazing. I could tell he enjoyed it too, because he was moaning as suddenly I noticed my legs had disappeared inside of his. With a smile on my face, I bent forward and placed my hands on his back allowing them to slip inside. I could feel his arms suddenly around mine as I slipped my fingers into his and then the feeling of the warm air on his skin as I slid my head into his.


With a gasp, I stood up, a grin appearing on my face as I looked down at my burly body. I slid my fingers along my arms and lifted them above my head to pose, feeling the power in the muscles as I flexed. I looked down at my flannel and tore it open, revealing the hairy body underneath. I don't know what came over me, other than the feeling of life once again. I gripped the bulge in my pants and immediately ran inside, discarding the pants as I stumbled up the stairs into any room I could find. The first room I opened was his son's room and lying on a chair was his singlet he used for wrestling. I grabbed it and slid it on, feeling the cool Lycra as it slid over my borrowed skin.


It was this moment that I felt Barry fighting back. His back arched and we convulsed as I fought for control, desperate not to lose the feeling I just gained back and then after a few minutes I fell forward, regaining full control with a smile.

My bulge was even harder and started rubbing myself as I flexed in front of a long mirror leaning up against the wall. I brought my nose to his pit and took a good whiff before reaching inside of the singlet and jerking my cock off. It was all mine now, his body, his muscles, his confidence. I growled as the pressure in my balls started to increase and then roared as I spewed my juices all over the inside of the wrestling uniform. I sighed, taking another sniff of my pit and then flexing in the mirror.


"All mine." I said to myself. With this new body and a new lease on life, I wasn't sure where to start. There was a lot I could do in town, using this bear of a body to sleep around, but maybe I would just start with chopping down that tree that used to bother my neighbor so much.

3,925 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page