top of page

Summer Submission: Another Meeting

image and story idea submitted by Anonymous

Read Part One Here.


I tapped my foot on the soil and leaned against a tree. It had been over thirty minutes since this guy was supposed to be here. I had helped my wispy friend into many bodies over the years on the dot. This year he already jumped into another body, he had a little fun with him in the forest, immediately letting his body accept his floating form for another year of controlling a new body.


"This one is pretty hairy." Cris said, covering his new crotch with his hands. I figured out his name after he let me explore his first body. Many hot nights and days with that man. Slowly he opened his hands as he flexed, his cock springing forward. The possession had mad him hard.


"But he's hot as fuck." I grinned, normally he would let me fuck him and explore, but this year was a little different.


"This year, I have a surprise. I want you to meet a friend of mine. I think you'll like him a lot, especially when he's inside a human." He smiled and started picking up the clothes that had been discarded. He dug around inside of his pockets to find a phone and took a picture of himself. I heard the Grindr notifications going off and and as he tapped away I had a good idea what he was doing.


We walked through the woods until we reached small clearing. There was a little shack off in the distance, the blinds in shambles and the door off its hinges. Cris stopped in front of a pile of leaves and underneath the leaves was a circle of stones. They were arranged similarly to Cris' original.


"So what's happening?" I asked, already an idea in my head.


"He should be here any minute. Just hush and stand back, try to make yourself scarce so he doesn't get scared off by two men in the woods." He chuckled and waved me off.


"One man and one fairy." I said with a wink.


"Um, two fairies." He shot back with a smirk. I hid behind a large tree and heard an engine of a car turn off in the distance. It took him a couple of minutes to find where we were, but Cris had started to wave at some rustling bushes and then an attractive man appeared out of the shrubbery.


They looked at each other for a moment and I could hardly hear what they were talking about before the new man had removed his shirt. Cris started to slowly push him back, avoiding the stones on the ground and then as they crossed the threshold Cris gave a light push which sent the stranger back onto the leaves. He was smiling, exciting about how rough it was becoming, but then became surprised when Cris back out of the circle. He began whispering something under his breath and then another ball of light appeared above the circle, energy whipping around its form before rocketing into the new man's chest. He writhed on the ground, the leaves being pushed aside as his muscles spasmed and his chest pulsated. After a moment, he sat up and looked down at himself before standing up to see Cris and myself approaching him.


"Damn, I get to be human." He tilted his head slightly and placed his thumb on his belt, pushing down ever so slightly to reveal even more skin.

image submitted by anonymous

"Meet my friend, Grigory." Cris said, approaching him and then giving him a hug. They seemed like old bros and as they hugged I had finally noticed how hard I had become watching this whole scene.


"Hello human. I understand Cris has taken a liking to you." He came up to me and hugged me, his muscular arms wrapping around me as I was pressed into his chest, getting the smell of cologne and just the hint of sweat. He let me go and then looked down at the bulge being created in the pants.


"He's an excited one. Do you mind if we show him our little trick? I think that's a good way to break him in." He licked his lips, flexed his chest, and looked over at Cris who seemed to give the go ahead. Grigory picked me up and set me down on the pile of leaves with such gentleness that I didn't even realized I had moved from a standing position. He kissed my neck and then down my body before slipping my pants off, and then my underwear, and then wrapping his warm mouth around my pulsating cock. I let out a moan and then saw Cris approach him from behind. Slowly, Cris inserted himself into Grigory which caused his mouth to tense up slightly, almost sending me over the edge as suddenly the tip of my cock reached the back of his throat. Cris began pounding his ass as I was being sucked off.


I had noticed as I was feeling the muscled shoulder of Grigor that a small bump had appeared on his back and was travelling to his ass. On Cris, his own bump was travelling down his furry abs and to his cock. Once the two bumps had reached a point where they had met, both men gasped as suddenly they were shooting their loads, and when I looked down at the man Grigory was in, I could tell that Cris was now the one in control. He bobbed his head with such ease and with the knowledge that these two can switch hosts whenever they wanted sent me way over the edge and I exploded into his mouth. I had fistfulls of leaves in my hands as the orgasm shot through my body and made me seize. I twitched as the last bit of drops came out of me and the two fairy men fell down.


One held me while I held the other and we laid their in our naked glory. As I ran my hands along their muscled bodies, I could feel Grigory getting a hard on again.


"This is going to be a fun year." I smiled knowing this was only the beginning of what was going to be an amazing experience with two fairies.


2,605 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page