top of page

Roommate

Possessing bodies have always been my way of enjoying my life. The feeling of being in control of someone gets me high. Currently I'm living in a 2 bedroom condo by myself and I usually just hire a gay stripper to come to my place and take over his body when he's not looking but I could only stay in them for a night and return them the next day to not raise any suspicion. Don't want the police to be coming and knocking at my doors. An idea hit me one day, why get a roommate? I work from home so I barely go outside, rent isn't an issue because of my job and by having a nice body available 24/7, without raising any questions, its a perfect plan.


I placed up and ad for a roommate online and I've received several calls. After a couple of interviews and meet ups, I've decided on my new "roommate". Lance, 25 years old looking for a place to stay while he searches for a job. His hobbies are working out and swimming. Awesome personality but most important a hot body.


On moving day, I greeted Lance outside my condo and helped him carry his belongings in. After everything has been set in the condo I told him make himself at home and go rest in my room since his bed isn't here yet. He thanks me and goes into my room. I smiled as he walks in and began stripping down to his boxer briefs. He turns to me and ask me if I mind that he stripped since he was more comfortable that way when inside. I told him I didn't mind. Exhausted he lays down on my bed and falls asleep.


Perfect timing. I stripped off my cloth and walked into my room and smiled at the sleeping prince. Your gonna be mine. I slowly removed his boxer briefs and position myself above him. There are many ways I can possess a body but this is by far my favorite way, sex. Thinking about being inside his body already has me hard, I position my dick in front of his anus and slowly pushed in. The sudden invasion woke Lance up as he turned his head around to see what was going on. He yells asking what I was doing to him. Before he could escape I pin him down with my body. I told him to not worry and that it would only hurt a bit before it becomes nothing but pleasure. He squirms underneath me trying his hardest to break free until the head of my dick completed its entry. He gasp from the feeling and stops moving. i smiled and continued pushing further in causing him to moan. Once all of my dick was in him I leaned towards his ears and whispered that his body was gonna be mine. I began thrusting in and out of him which causes him to moan even louder. Before he even realizes it I began merging with his legs with mine until only his was the only one there. I looked back and admired my new legs before continuing the process. Next was his bottom torso, as I continued thrusting soon it was only his hip that was thrusting and rubbing on the bed sheets. He moans even more now that its his own dick that feeling the pleasure from being rubbed on the sheets combined with my pleasure. Next his upper torso, then his arms and finally it was just my head sticking out from his neck. Before completing the possession I stood up with our body and walked us to my hanging mirror to admire our body. I smiled as I see Lance panting from the possession process trying to catch his breath. Lance looks at himself and at me sticking out from his neck and begs me to stop. I smiled and with his own hands I grabbed Lance's face and turned it towards mine and locked my lips with his before telling him no. I move back to the bed and began rubbing our dick on the sheets causing him to moan again. After a couple more rubbing I can feel us about to cum and before we released I pushed my head into his and take full control and cum all over the sheets. I laid on my back and admired my new body as cum continued to drip from from my new dick. I take the cum and spread over my new muscles and smiled. I'm gonna enjoy this body.

3,793 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page