top of page

New Roommate

Image submitted by tj-transformation for the November Submission Event (3 of 3)


I was relaxing on the couch when my roommate strolled into the apartment later than usual. I watched him stroll into the living room without even batting an eye in my direction. He walked right by me without any sort of acknowledgement and then pushed the door closed to his bedroom. The door didn't close all the way, but I figured I should leave him alone.


"Hello, Greg, hope you're doing alright." I rolled my eyes and went back to scrolling through a news article on my phone. I heard a grunt coming from the bedroom and then a wet sloshing sound which caused me to perk up and stare in that direction. He looked like he was a little bit drunk, this wasn't the first time he had gone out without me, so I assumed he had just thrown up. I was still looking in the direction of his room and I could see the shadows moving underneath the door and I decided to be the nosy roommate and creep up to peer through the crack he had left open.


I stuck my head lower than usual and could see my roommate passed out on the bed. He had completely removed all his clothes except for a multi-pastel colored jock strap and was laying face down with his ass up in the air. I was about to pull my face away, even though I was enjoying seeing his body like this, but I heard the whispers from someone else in the room and tried to see who it was.


"Damn, I'm going to have to get used to being inside him. He's a hard one to control." A shadow crept around and I could finally see another man approach my roommates passed out body. He looked like he was covered in some sort of goo, his nude body glistening in the yellow light of his bedroom. My eyes widened when he looked down at Greg and then got on his knees. With a goo covered hand he started to push between his plump ass cheeks and I watched as he pulled them apart. He ducked his head down and pushed his scalp between his arms as he held open his hole, disappearing inside with that same sloshing sound I had heard before. His shoulders followed as his hands moved even farther in and I could see his fingers starting to crawl down Greg's arms as more of the stranger pushed his slick self inside. The hard cock of the man flicked against the bed as he slipped inside, my roommates body writhing even more as he finally kicked the last of himself in. I watched in awe as Greg's body thrashed around on the bed, curling and then stretching out, back arching and then curving forward as the man aligned with his large body.


With a moan, he flipped over and looked down at himself with a grin plastered on his face and his hands started to feel his body, "That's much better." He reached down and felt up his hole as the goo had dripped out of him and made the bed wet. Hopping off the bed, he stood in front of the mirror and snapped a photo of himself with a confident look that made my cock twitch.

"Fuck this guy is great." He said to himself, making faces in the mirror as I assumed he sent the photo to someone else. Instead of receiving a text back, his phone started to ring.


"Hey, man, yeah. Oh, he feels fucking fantastic," He turns his body in the mirror, looking at his ass and bouncing on his toes to watch it jiggle, "I can't wait for you to get here. I know you picked your guy for the evening, but this guy has a roommate who is kind of cute. Maybe when we're done with that one you can take him and we can see what kind of trouble we can get into." He laughed a bit, massaging his bulge as it throbbing in the colorful jock.


I of course started to panic. I had been a bottom, but I couldn't imagine what it might feel like to have a whole person squeeze inside me like that. I turned away from the door and accidently bumped my elbow on the wood, causing it to creak a little. Even more anxiety ridden, I slipped into my bedroom and locked the door behind me.


"Hold on. I heard something." He walked over to the door and I could hear it open. He took a couple of steps over to my bedroom door and knocked.


"Hey, bud, what's up?" I asked, attempting to play it cool.


"Just checking on you dude. Sorry for earlier it has been a long night." He stood outside the door talking to me, his voice muffled.


"I bet," I figured since I wasn't going to be jumping out of my apartment window any time soon and that I had essentially done the dumbest thing a character in a horror movie could do which was corner myself, I decided to confess, "Listen, you can have my roommate. He was kind of a dick anyways. I would just prefer to be left alone." There was silence on the other end, but then I heard him bring the phone to his ear.


"Shit, he saw. No don't worry, he seems chill. I'll just see you when you get over here," He hung up the phone, "Listen, we won't do anything weird with you if you just let us have our fun." As an act of good will and also just pure curiosity, I unlocked my door and opened it.


"Listen, I know you know I saw, and I have to say I'm a little intrigued." I was now face to face with him and I realized I was getting hard. His eyes flicked down my body and he took note of the growing bump between my legs.


"Ah? Well then I guess you really won't be a problem after all." He said. Without hesitating, he grabbed my arm and pulled me into a kiss, forcing my hand into the colored jock strap. My fingers instinctively wrapped around his cock and it felt amazing groping him as he kissed me. I heard the door open a few moments later, and another man joined us.


"He's going to join us." My roommate said as I felt my hands slip out of his underwear, "Guess you've got a new roommate or two. Maybe we can teach you how to do this." He said and pushed a hand into my pants and forcing a finger into my quivering hole.

2,886 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page