top of page

Merging With Jerry

Updated: Jan 13, 2022

Story commissioned and permitted to be posted by tnaka1414


It’s hard getting older. As the years go on they start to fade a little bit more with every passing day until finally you grab life by the throat and swing it around until it gives you what you want. While that seems easier, for me it wasn’t that way. I gained weight in my old age, tired from working since I left high school. Not that I didn’t like it, I liked my belly and I liked other men with my same shape. I was having that mid-life crisis, but I was having a hard time grabbing life by the throat and all that.


“All it takes is a little push!” A man was yelling from a street market as I walked home from work. The walk home was the start of a larger exercise routine.


“No thanks.” I waved as he shoved a vial in my face.


“Just a moment of your time, I’m sure you’ll love it!” He grinned from ear to ear and I turned on my heels to look at him. My attention was piqued by his insistence, but nothing else. I still wasn’t even sure what he was selling.


“What?” I said, a little too cold because the merchant shrunk back a little.


“Oh, it’s just a little something I’ve concocted. A special liquid that allows you to become whoever you want! Just a shot of this stuff and little bit of effort on your part to find who you want to be and voila,” He did a little flourish with his hand and extended the vial again, “you’re a new you!”


“How much?” I had already pulled out my wallet, something was urging me to do so.

“Oh! It’ll only be whatever you’re willing to part with!” He smiled, extending his hand. I slipped two twenty dollar bills into his palm and he gave me the bottle of liquid. Just as I had purchased it, he started packing up.


“What’s happening?” I asked.


“That was the last one! I’m off! Oh! I almost forgot. You kind of have to pick a person the same size as you, it’s just the easiest way to make it work correctly. You can try a different body shape, but it might just come out wonky.” He continued gathering all his things and I walked away with a strange feeling. On the walk home I thought about who I would like to be. There was this one guy who lived next door to me, younger, same shape for sure. He had a good job and was relatively well off. I started getting hard just thinking about it.


I finally got home and as I was fumbling around with my keys, my neighbor arrived. It was almost a sign. “Hey Jerry.” I said, dropping my keys and feeling the bottle in my pocket.


“Hey! How are you?” He grinned, taking a moment to talk to me. I turned away for a moment to fake a cough and then quickly shot back the contents of the vial.

"I’m doing good. Excuse me, sorry, you know there’s something going around.” I chuckled and then slipped the now empty bottle back into my pocket. I started to feel a little sweaty and it almost became insufferable. I started to unbutton my shirt, letting the cool air of the hallway hit my chest and stomach.


“Are you okay?” Jerry asked.


“Yeah. Yeah, will you help me inside?” I asked, starting to feel light headed. Jerry came by my side and helped me unlock the door, letting me lean on him as we walked sideways through the door. It took a moment for us to get to the sofa, but we collapsed together and he helped me adjust. I grabbed his hand and pulled him into me, his other hand landing directly on my chest. I felt a stickiness between my fingers and then looked down to see that our hands had become one, merged in sweaty mess. We locked eyes as I noticed his other hand was stuck to my chest, grabbing it with my free hand and a malicious grin on my face I started to massage my whole body into his. He had collapsed onto my, his cock right up against mine and as I started to slowly combine with his body I could feel myself become weightless. I moved my legs into his and I let his weight suck me into him.


“What are you doing?” He asked, struggling to get up. At this point there wasn’t much left of myself on the sofa, just his body and my head sticking out of his chest. I smiled and then went in for a kiss. As quickly as our lips met, I was being pulled in at the same time, his whole face filled with shock as I merged with him. There was a moment where I felt nothing like I was floating between planes of existence, and then all at once feeling rushed through my body and my face was full of the soft pillows that lined my sofa. Pushing myself up, I wobbled on my feet as I turned my hands over. I was now in control of my younger neighbor’s body.


I felt so much more powerful as I walked to the bathroom, immediately removing all of my clothes to get a good look at this large body. I ran my hands over my stomach, giving it a little jiggle before reaching up to my chest and massaging the younger mound that were there. My cock twitched as the blood rushed to it, my whole body getting a rush from the new sensations of a new body. I reached down, tugging on my dick as my balls churned. I rand my free hand along my face, staring at the reflection in the mirror as jerked myself off.


I fondled my balls as I pumped my cock, feeling myself slowly getting closer to the edge. My whole body vibrated as I felt my cock pulsate in my hand. I moaned, massaging my tit as I felt the pleasure rising. With each pump I felt myself getting closer and closer to the edge until finally I was taken by surprise. Globs of cum spewed onto the mirror and around the sink as I moaned, convulsing in front of my reflection as pleasure made my new younger skin tingle.


As the feeling subsided, I gave my cock another tug, shivering as the residual pleasure shot through my body. This was one of the perks of having a younger cock, something he was going to take advantage of now that he had been given another chance at life. I returned his clothes to my body, doing a couple of modelling poses in the mirror to see my new shape and then giving a light tap to my stomach. I had the sudden urge to eat. I picked through my pockets and pulled out the keys to my new apartment, the one next door, and I said goodbye to my old life, grabbing a couple of things I wanted to take with me to the new apartment before locking it up for good.


I opened the door to my new apartment and smiled at the décor, and then caught a glimpse of myself in a mirror above the key bowl.


“Hello, handsome. Welcome home.” I winked.

Like this story? Consider supporting me on Ko-Fi or Commission a piece yourself! Click Here!

3,340 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page