top of page

Long Distance Body

Image submitted by bfgkknv for the November Submission Event (1 of 3)


I was finishing up some dinner preparations in the kitchen when I heard my Uncle come in through the door. I had decided I would come visit some family and take some time off of work and I was lucky enough that my Uncle had an open room. His wife had just left him, and his son would rather be with his mom than him. I never really understood why he got married to her in the first place, she was kind of a bitch and then when they had my cousin she started to be even more aggressive towards him. Uncle Chris would take beatings at family gatherings, verbal and physical. He would never lay his hands on her, but I could tell he wanted to even then.


"I started making dinner, I hope that's alright?" I said, tossing some spices into a bowl and then sliding the teaspoon across the countertop.


"Not a problem at all," he laughed, "I'm glad it's not me for a change." He put some things in the fridge and then went to go change out of his work clothing, which smelled like a mechanics shop. The oil stained shirt was the worst of it, and as he walked by me I got a nice whiff of his body odor too. I guess it wasn't all that bad.


I was almost done cooking when I heard a thud come from the other room. It was loud and actually made me jump slightly. I pushed the pan I was using off the burner and quickly wiped off my hands to go see what the sound was. I found my uncle picking up a table decoration in the hallway. Once he placed it down on the hallways table he stretched out.


"You good?" I asked, tossing the towel over my shoulder.


"Of course." He smiled and then turned away from me. If I didn't know any better, I would have clocked a boner in his workout shorts that he changed into. I shrugged it off, assuming it was a simple accident and returned to finish the final touches on the dinner I was making us. After all, this was the least I could do for him since he was letting me stay here for free.


"Dinner is ready!" I projected behind me as I was plating the meal. I tried to be fancy with it, sliding the spoon with some leftover sauce along the edges of the plate and then garnishing it with whatever leftover green herbs I had laying around.


"Something smells amazing." My uncle walked in without a shirt on and the boner was no officially confirmed. Even more so there was a wet spot where his cock poked at the fabric.


"Thanks," I tilted my head slightly at him as he approached the counter, "are you okay?"


"What you don't recognize your husband?" He lifted an arm up and flexed, sending my jaw to the floor.

"Babe? What the hell?" I said, dropping the pot and bowl onto the counter and quickly maneuvering around it so that I was face to face with him. I hadn't been this close to my uncle before let alone like this.


"I was given the day off because of the snow so I thought I'd pay you a visit. Figured your uncle would be nice to stay inside." He chuckled, squeezing his chest. I blushed, flustered by the situation and pointed over at the food.


"I made dinner if you wanted some. Might taste different now that you're inside him." I shrugged, finding my spot behind the counter and finishing up the final touches. He couldn't take his eyes off me as we ate. Every time I would slice into it and bring it to my mouth I would look up to see him eyeing me while he cut or drank from his glass.


"This body wants you so bad. I didn't realize your uncle was gay." He pushed the plate away, the food gone. He leaned back in his chair and pushed his hand into his shorts to adjust the continued hard on.


"Sorry I'm making you wait for the fun part." I sipped my wine and then placed it back in the table. He stood up in my uncles body and sauntered over to me, his hands digging into my shoulders as I finished my meal.


"I can wait as long as you want," he leaned down into my ear as my eyes fluttered from the massage, "but I know you want this just as much as I do. I'm your husband remember? Don't think I forgot about your fantasies." He let go of my shoulders and as he walked out of the dining room he dropped his shorts. I stood up and quickly followed him, stepping over the shorts and then the underwear he discarded just outside the door.


In the bedroom, he was leaning back on the bed, body exposed as he fondled his cock waiting for me to join him. As I climbed up onto him he was running his hands through his beard.


"I guess you like it?" I asked already leaning into him as he wrapped his arms around me. I felt his hard cock pushing against my ass and I reached behind me, slowly lowering myself onto his manhood until I felt his huge cock pop into my hole. It made both of us gasp and he grinned up at me deviously.


"Fuck yeah." He said, holding me in place as he started to thrust up into my hole, sending my body into a state of bliss as he pounded me. I pushed his hands up over his head, shocking him slightly, but I continued to ride his cock staring into his eyes with my husband behind them. I groaned out as I tensed my hole, teasing his cock and urging it towards the edge. My uncle's body writhed beneath me as I pinned down his arms and I could see his fac contort as his cock pulsated in my hole and without any warning he moaned out and exploded inside of me. I felt his warm juices fill me up and I was slowing down my gyrating hips and leaning into his beefy body. I kissed his neck, then his chest, and then I went into his lips. We made out, rolling in the bed together as the last bit of his load leaked into me. I felt myself dripping as I looked over at him.


"How long are you in him?" I asked, my hand cupping his meaty chest.


"Only for today, unfortunately," He sighed, "I have work tomorrow."


"I guess I better get my fill then, huh?" I grinned at him and felt my cock pulse against his leg.



2,814 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page