top of page
  • Writer's pictureLimbo

Little Fling


I saw him as soon as I walk inside the gym. Looking for a new toy to play with is harder than it sounds. I have to drive for an hour just to have someone suitable for my taste.


I slowly walked behind him as he finishes his squats. All it takes is a skin contact in any part of his body and he will be doing anything I want.


He sat on the floor panting heavily after finishing his reps. I offered my hand and then he looked at me.


"Hi! I'm a new guy here! Need some help?" I greeted.


He reached my hand and gripped it tightly. As soon as he was standing up, his eyes glazed in front of me. I knew that I got him.


"Pack all of your things from your locker and meet me at the parking lot. I'll be waiting in the blue sedan." I commanded him shortly and specifically.


"Yes, sir."


I went straight to my car wait for my new boy toy to arrive. After 5 mins, I saw him exiting the elevator and was looking directly at my car.

He slowly approach the car and knocked on my window.


"Hey! Are you there? I don't know happened but I feel like I need to follow you."


I opened the door to the passenger seat and he jog to come in. He look at me strangely and asked.


"What's up?"


"I will be your new Master and you will be my new slave. What's your name?"


"I'm Lee, sir."


"Kiss me Lee."

1,108 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page