top of page
  • Writer's pictureLimbo

Essential Oils


"Urghhh! What the fuck are you doing to me, faggot?" Cole asks as I lather the oil all over his bicep.


I got the oil from a shop down the road a month ago. My roommate, Cole, asked me to buy a lot of stuff for him before the lock down becomes effective. I don't have a lot of money at that time since I just got fired from my job. He insisted that he was the one paying the bills for a month now and the least that I can do is to do the grocery for him.


I know that he's right but living with him is like living with your bully. He always demean my gender whenever possible and insult me for being a scrawny guy. Ever since he found out that I am gay, he become an asshole of a roommate.


There was a weird shop that I've never seen before which sells some essential oils. Weirdly, as the clerk was talking to me, I opened up about my problem with my roommate without any hesitation. Soon after, he offered to oils on which he instructed that I must lather the red one on myself and lather the purple one on my roommate. I don't have any idea why I bought it but I kinda forget about it after I arrive at our apartment.


A month after, I saw Cole's door slightly open. I saw him sleeping peacefully and heard him snoring. I can see the beads of sweat forming on his shirtless back as he sleeps soundly. That's when I remembered the oils and hurriedly went back to me own room to look for the bottles.


I lather the red oil onto my skin and felt a slight tingling sensation. I can see my muscles become defined and increase its mass. I look at myself in the mirror with disbelief. I then took at the purple one and went into Cole's room.


I tiptoed my way to his bed and pour some of the oil unto my hands. I gently rub the oil on his muscular back and left bicep. A thought entered my mind so I try to follow it.

"Cole, sit on your bed and do a bicep pose." I command.


His back rose from the bed like it was independent from his body. Using his left arm, he supports himself as he sits on his bed and do a bicep pose. I look at his face and he's still sleeping. I immediately went behind his back and lather the oil on his right arm. That was when he wakes up and shouts at me.

I ignore his protest and continues to lather his right bicep with the oil. As soon as I fully covered his arm with oil, it struck a bicep pose together with his other arm.


"What the hell is happening you faggot? Why can't I move my body and arms?!" he screams as fear take over his mind.


"Turn around and put your hands on the wall."

He obediently follow my command and do as I said. As I pull his briefs down, a little resistance formed on his right arm as he tried to stop me from revealing his ass. I quickly lather up some more oil on his flailing arms as it returns on the wall.


"Please man, don't do this to me. I don't know how but please don't do this." he pleads as his voice starts to crack.


"You've been an asshole ever since I opened up myself to you. I don't want you to like me being gay, I just want you to accept it and give me some respect a normal human deserves. Now, you will only act the way I want you to." I continue to lather the oil on his nape and head.

He fell silent as the oil reached his brain. His face becomes stoic and his head turns to me. I can see his eyes become glassy as his mouth agape.


"Cole, you will be my personal manservant and lover. You will still retain your memories as you obey all of my commands. You will be a honest and loving partner and you will be thankful for me for changing you."


He nodded as a slick of drool escape his gaping mouth. I left him there as his body absorbs the oil and permanently changing his personality as I wait in our sofa. After an hour, he emerges from his room and went straight to me. He almost jump at the sofa as soon as he saw me laying on it. He pulls me in an embrace and kiss my lips. I can feel his tongue invading my mouth as we make out for so long.


"I'm so sorry if I've been an asshole to you, babe. I promise that I will spend me life serving you and prioritizing your happiness."


I can feel his dick poke my thighs as he showers me with kisses. I just hope that this is permanent.

2,129 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page