top of page

Hello, Daddy

image submitted by El Fantasmo for the Wix Submission Event


I don't remember taking this selfie, or the others I keep finding on my phone. What the fuck is going on? I swiped through the images that filled my storage and started to freak out. I went to my home page and looked at all of my social media - these images weren't posted anywhere on there. Which I was thankful for because some of these were in poses I would never do. I noticed something new, however, and clicked the collection of apps.


"Grindr?" I said, confused and only slightly disgusted. It must have been some prank. I opened up the app, watched the mask load and the images appear. I scrolled through, trying to orient myself and then I saw my own face, the same selfie from earlier where I was wearing the necklace my ex-girlfriend gave me. Another thing that I never do.


"What the fuck?" I opened the messages and found all of the images sent to random guys. Older men and younger twunks, all lining up to get a piece of this alternate personality that I apparently had. I scrolled for a few more seconds and then a notification popped up. I tapped it and saw a short phrase that was blurry in my mind.


Hello, daddy.


I froze, staring at the screen when I saw another message.


Open the front door.


I couldn't stop myself. I even wanted to. The way I moved was so smooth and quick that I was at the door flipping the lock. A short guy walked into my apartment with his phone open to the application and he locked it as soon as the door closed.


"Hey there, daddy." He slid his hand underneath my shirt and pinched my nipple. Part of me wanted to scream and punch this little nub in the face, but a larger part of me wanted to wrap my arms around him and fuck his brains out until my bed breaks.


"Tell me how much you've missed me." He said, his hand taking mine.


"I've missed you so much." I said to him, being taken into my own bedroom. He knew where everything was. The condoms in the nightstand, the lube from the bathroom, even the weed hidden in the box my mom got me from Mexico. A small trinket with lizards decorating the outside.


"Now show me." He said after a few puffs. I used all of the supplies he gathered and climbed on top of him, taking off the rest of my clothes. I wouldn't usually be hard for someone like him, but it was like a rock.


"Fuck me." He whispered, our naked bodies grinding against each other. I obeyed his every command, right up until I came. Then suddenly I blacked out.


 

"What the hell?" I woke up with a fuzzy head and blurry vision. My phone beeped and I ran my hands through the covers looking for the vibration. When I unlocked it, the screen opened up to my images. There was a selfie of me standing in front of the mirror completely naked wearing a necklace my ex-girlfriend bought me.


I don't remember taking this selfie, or the others I keep finding on my phone. What the fuck is going on?

1,816 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page