top of page

Frat House Selection

Image and prompt submitted by anonymous for the 24 Hour Summer Submission ('24)


The music was loud. Too loud if you asked me, but the human husks enjoyed it, especially since they had been hollowed out. Something about the vibrations made them feel whole. I didn't spend a lot of my time in the frat house, one of many outposts for my kind. Today I was just in the mood for a little bit of fun. Plus, these husks were known for their regenerative qualities.

I was stopped in the foyer by someone who had been inhabited by one of my kind and he told me they had a good selection, even some new additions that were of note. The whole house was essentially a catalog and I was excited to abandon my current host even if it has proved useful.

"What will happen to him?" I asked, leaving my body.

"He will be taken away. Might even get him to join the frat." The bug joked and took me into the next room. With a smile, he left me on a table, the neverending party happening around me. Light flashed from underneath a door, multi-colored and spectacular. Other bodies were hanging around, sipping from red plastic cups.

Our species is quite small. Bigger than a coin, but smaller than a breadbox. Isn't that what humans like to ask? Think of me as a spider. Legs for days and a propensity to giving humans the heebie-jeebies. We have been on Earth for quite some time, living through the decades and feeding of male ejaculate. Quite nourishing for our bodies and men here just make it. So, we are a thriving species.

I crawled out the back door, the sliding glass open all the way and warm summer air was swirling through the house. The pool was littered with husks, all of them getting their daily dose of UV. A row of them were lounging with their ars above their heads, a display of human goods like delicacies behind the glass of a bakery. They all looked at me, knowing one of them was about to be filled and a group of three stepped away from the pool and stood in a line.

"All for you." They practically said in unison. Two of them were wearing swimming shorts and the one in the middle was wearing underwear. Must have forgotten the dress code.

I crawled up the middle one's leg, digging underneath the leg of his boxers. A small bump traveled to his cock. I had latched on to his tip, knowing I was going to enjoy feeding from this later. I used my legs to open the tip and force my way inside. His eyes fluttered as the other husks went back to being empty and I crawled all the way up his body. His abs contracted as my spider-like form crawled up just underneath the skin. The bump I was creating disappeared at his neck and his head fell back as I took over. I occupied his brain like the empty husk he would always be.

"This one feels good." I said, looking down. I spent a moment looking over my new anatomy, enjoying the power I was suddenly feeling. I looked down inside and could already feel the precum leaking out of my cock. With a finger I wiped it and brought it up to my mouth. I opened it, but instead of sticking it inside I detached from my husk and poked out of his lips. I consumed the appetizer and then slipped back inside, his eyes fluttering once more as I took over.

"I see you found one. He looks good on you. One of the newer acquisitions." The possessed hunk that greeted me was now in a different husk.

"Thanks. I think I might be inside him for a while." I said, my hand reaching down tugging at the bottom of my underwear.

"You want to test him out? I can clear out a room for us." He said, getting closer.

"I think I'd really enjoy that." I reached out and grabbed his bulge, making him whimper. We found ourselves passing through the living room and up the stairs until we were in one of the bedrooms. The empty husks inside vacated and left us alone to explore each other.

"Fuck I love these human bodies." He said.

"You must be new here." I chuckled, pushing his now naked body down onto the bed. I stepped out of my underwear dragged him back towards me, lifting his legs up and exposing his hole. I rammed myself inside him, needing to get out some of the intial aggression this body had after I took it as my own. The adrenaline was pumping through me as I fucked this other husk, feeling my cock getting ready to burst when I pulled out of him. I fell down onto the bed and the both of us were jerking each other off until our loads shot out over our muscles. This was the real meal and it didn't take us long to detach from our husks and start enjoying the pools of white.

"Enjoy your new body stud." He made his husk say as I crawled back inside it. I found a room with some clothes and dressed myself how I enjoyed. My muscles in a tight button up shirt, the suit jacket perfectly snug over my pecs, and a pair of pants that showed off my ass in the best way possible.

I closed the door behind, spun my keys in my hand, and slipped on a pair of shades as I left with my newest body. I'll definitely be back.


801 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page