top of page
  • Writer's pictureLimbo

Entry #2

After spending a whole week fucking Jonathan’s girlfriend and using his body to explore other earthly stuffs, I was getting tired of it. I need something new. I want someone new.

I managed to buy two tickets for a rave concert at the BGC. It was a closed party and only celebrities and famous people are invited. Additional skill now, I discovered that I can influence other people to do my bidding.


I entered this club called “The Palace Pool” and saw this hot stud. I slowly approach him and covertly pull him from his friends.

“I’m sorry but who the fuck do you think you are?!” He exclaimed as he tries to make a scene.

I looked him into his eyes and commanded.


“You will kiss me and let me into your body. You will become my next vessel and will become a puppet that will function independently while I’m not inside you. Do you understand?” I asked.


He froze and then his hands went straight to my face. His eyes then looked straight through me as he pulls me into a passionate kiss. I let my essence slip through Jonathan’s mouth right to the boy’s body. He shudders lightly and then it settled. I opened my eyes and adjusts to the flashing lights.

I sit for a while and looked at Jonathan who’s still standing there like a statue. I leave a sufficient amount of my essence inside him just to be my puppet with no individuality. I approach him as I fetch my phone inside his pants and give him my final command.


“You will live your life the way you used to be before I consumed you. You will still obey every commands that I will give you.” I said.


“Yes, Master.” He said as he walks away from me.


I’m currently inside Martin Gonzales. 25. A party goer. I went inside the restroom to see my new and improved body.

Now I’m gonna have some fun with Martin.

1,429 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page