top of page
  • Writer's pictureLimbo

Entry #1

I just landed here on earth and hollowed out my first bodysuit. His name is Jonathan Rivera, 25 years old and currently living here in Makati City. I landed on the rooftop of his condominium where he was smoking since his girlfriend won’t allow him to smoke inside their unit.

My true form was a gelatinous body and my ship was only in a size of a basketball. I didn’t had a hard time to slither to his arm and invade him from his mouth. I fused my body with his brain and absorb his memories. I still need him to be able to function even me in case that I will find myself in a tight spot, I need someone to defend me.


I went back into our unit as soon as I settled inside him. I saw his girlfriend already sleeping so I went to the bathroom and shot some selfies. My abs is so hard and hot. My new dicks starts to stir up inside my boxers. I let my dick out and give it a little jerk. I went to my girlfriend who is still sleeping and fuck her roughly. She wakes up moaning and screaming my name as she was woken up by a 9 inch dick.

1,981 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page