top of page
  • Writer's pictureLimbo

Dog Lover


I saw this guys at the gym yesterday and he is just so hot. He's so big, burly and muscular, just my type. I'm really into big guys and making them my plaything. I need to prepare everything to have him.


I bagged some stardust and my crystal on my bag together my gym clothes. My family comes from a long line of warlocks from the Philippines. We use herbs and crop roots to heal in the province but I got a better way to use them.


With my degree in psychology, I created a way to make anyone complaint using the herbs and subject them into reprogramming. I just need some time alone with him to proceed with my plans. I arrive when the gym is full of people. I spot him working on the weight so I approached him.

"Wow sir! You're so huge. Care to help be built some of that sweet muscles of yours? I want to be big just like you too!"


He look at my puny body and smile.


"Well kid. If you want to be like me, you need to work on your core relentlessly. Rome isn't built on one day, you know?" he boasts as he flexes his muscles.


"Wow! Can you give me some advice on how should I work out?" I asked. Strong guys like him wants to be complemented about their work outs.


"Well, I was just finishing up my reps and get changed. If you want I could give you some advice in the locker then let's see what you can do after."


"Sure!" I exclaimed. I prepare the star dust inside my gym shorts.


He adjusts the machine back to the basic weights and went to the locker room as I followed him. He talks about discipline and self-control on our way.


The locker room is so full and I don't think I can get to do what I need inside. I need to get him somewhere he can only hear my voice. He talks about the right weights that I should use since I'm still new and I wouldn't want to have any injury. That's it!


"I tried to buy some elastic exercise bands and few weights online. There're in my compartment, do you have some kind of workout recommendation to use them?"


"Bands? Hahaha! You will not get this big with elastic bands! I think I can work something about the weights but ditch the bands." he boasted.


"I don't think that they're even weighted properly. I don't feel any improvement using them."

He tidy up his bag and put it over his shoulder.


"Well, let me see them then. I'm sure that the weights are not the problem."


I hide my smile as this dimwit took my bait. We both went to the open parking space behind the gym and I let him lead the way. As soon as the door closes, I tap his back and he look back. I sprinkle the star dust into his face and the effects immediately took place.


"What the--! Whaaaat wass thaat foor?" he slurred the words out of his mouth.


"I think you should relax. Isn't relaxing?"


"Yeeeaah. Relaaaaax."


I brought out my crystal and let the light of the sun do its work on him. I waived it in front of him, back an forth. His eyes follow the crystal as I motioned.


"You are so relaxed. You just need to follow where the crystal is. It will help you relax even more."


"Yeeessss. Follow the crysstaalll."


"Let the crystal think for you. You don't need to think. You just need to relax. Follow the crystal."


"Follow the crystal."


I place the crystal on my forehead.


"Whenever I say "Burly God", you will feel this kind of relaxation all over your body. You will remember to follow the crystal."


"Yesss. Follow the crystal."


"You will listen to the crystal's voice and do what it says."


"Do what it says."


"Yes. Now the crystal says that you need to follow the man in front of you wherever he go."


"Yessss. Follow."


Good he's deeply under now. I hid the crystal in my pocket but this man is still hypnotized. I tapped his shoulder and he wakes up.


"Hey! Are you okay?" i sheepishly asked.


"What? Yeah."


"Are sure? You just stands there. I thought we will go to my car?"


"Yeah right. Sorry. So where's your car?"


I pointed at the my car and he walk to it. As I opened the driver seat, he also opened the passenger seat and went inside. I close the door and he also close his. I dove the car direct to my house.


"Heeey man. Wheere are you going?" he asked.


"I'm going home."


"Yeeeah riiight. I need to get home too." he said.


"Where's your house then?"


“Just a couple block from heeere."


I drove the car in silence and I can see him struggling to understand what is happening. As we reached a couple of blocks, he pointed at a house and I stopped the car in front. We get out of the car and he went inside his house as I followed him. Once inside, his dogs come straight to him and he pets them happily.

He noticed that I'm still there and stands up.


"What are you doing here? I thought you're going home?"


"Well this is my home now, Burly God."


His face become relaxed and emotions were drained from it. His body slumps down standing up.


"Tell me your name."


"Adam Collins"


"The crystal says that you need to lay down on the floor."

He immediately lay down and his dog supported him as it licks his face. A dumb grin appears on his face as he feels his dog's tongue sweeping on his beard. My hands roam his abs and his pecs. I give them some nudge but they're hard as rock.


"Adam, the crystal tells you to acknowledge me as your master."


"Yes master." he said in a deep grunt."


"I am your master now and you are my dog. Your sole purpose is to serve me and make me haply in anyway possible."


A gentle smile crept along his face as he stand in attention.

"Rrruuffff!"


"Good boy!" I patted his head as his but wiggles like he have a tail."


"Well, let's see what treat you have for your master."


I pulled down his shorts and i am impressed by what I see. His dick is fully erect and his ass is so muscular. I give it a pat and continue to rub his ass. I fingered his hole using my middle finger and he moan like a dog in heat. I prepped his ass as I pull out my own dick and slam it into his virgin hole.


I hump his ass faster and faster as his ass begins to hump too. I pinched his nipples from behind as went to town with it. I reach to his dick with my right hand and jerk him off. After a while, he busts his nut and howl like a dog.


"Aaaarrrrruuuuhh!"


I pump his ass full of cum as I pull out from it.


"Stand up boy!"


He stands up while he's gasping for air with is tongue out. I pat his head and rub his belly as his dick rose up again.


"Burly God."


He went back to normal and I whispered some commands to reprogram him further. I never knew having a dog would be so much fun.

922 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page