top of page
  • Writer's pictureLimbo

Deserving Asshole

I pick up my phone and dial the number of my neighbor, Steve.


"Hello?" he answered


"Hey Steve. It's Mark, your neighbor."


"WTH? How did you get this number you freak? After I got home today, I'm gonna bust your door open and beat the crap out of you." he said, angry about how a faggot like me obtain his phone number when he only uses his phone for emergencies.


You see, Steve is a firefighter in the local department. He is a bully and a homophobic asshole who thinks he can do want he wants whenever he likes. He always blurt out demeaning comments whenever I get to come across his way. He even abuses his girlfriend every time he comes home drunk in their apartment. Our room is just beside each other and I can hear Tiffany's painful groans and wails. That's why I come up with a solution to permanently end his dominance.


"Easy boy. Now, what did the dog say to his Master?" I heard him take a deep breath then exhale.


"I am but a loyal dog." his voice is monotonous and the anger in his voice fade away.


"Where are you right now?"


"I'm here in the office preparing to leave."


"Good. You will come straight to my room and knock five times. Once I drop the call, you will keep on thinking your mantra until you arrive here. Take a selfie and send it to this number. Understand?"


"I'm happy to serve"


"Good to know" I dropped the call after saying his trigger. After 3 minutes, my phone ring for an incoming pic.

Good boy. I've been giving Tiffany some audio files that she plays when they are having sex to set the mood. It is combined with subliminal messages programmed to make the listeners complaint and open. Both of them were playing the files for a month now everyday and my patience for listening to them fuck each other every night finally paid off. I tested Tiffany earlier today and happy to say that it worked out perfectly. She is currently in my room fingering herself while having her 10th orgasm.


After a few minutes, I heard a knock on the door. I open up and glad that Steve is standing in my doorway, with a stoic look all over his face.


"Come inside and strip your clothes."


"Yes Master."


He aimlessly walk towards the living room and start undressing himself. I can see the fruits of his tireless workout in the department's gym.


"Go get you gear on the sofa and present your true form to me."


He reached for the collar, clamp and dildo I placed on the sofa earlier and wear it like a pro. He turned around and bow his head down.

I called Tiffany from my bedroom and she join us while her pussy is still leaking. I walk towards Steve and admire his body closely.

"So much for being the alpha male now, are you?"


I touch his chin and made him look me in the eyes. There is no emotion existing within it. I slap his face really hard that it leave a mark of my fingers across his cheeks. I grope his dick through his brief and heard him moan like a bitch in heat.


I went behind him and start to play with his dick while playing with the nipple clamps. He's moaning furiously due to the pain of the clamps and to the programming that he'll experience pleasure like any other every time he feel humiliation and pain.


After few more minutes, he bust his nut on his girlfriend's hair. I ordered him to lick every cum and leave nothing behind. After licking Tiffany's hair, they both kneel in front of me as they recite their mantra.


"I am a slave. I have no will. I am but a loyal dog."

1,392 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page