top of page

Daemon: Mystery Guest

Updated: May 2

I let my eyes drift open after having spent the entire night with Max. I waddled out into the living room, letting my eyes adjust as I found the entire main living area to be lit with sunlight from the now open windows. This made the space look so different, but now that Max was inside of another skin it was safe for him to bask in it. In fact, I found him standing in front of a window, stretching in nothing but his underwear.

I sit down on the sofa and admire him while he enjoys his form and he turns over to me, joining me by sitting on the coffee table, "I'm really starting to enjoy being human." He leans his head onto his hands, eyes glowing that beautiful green.

"Starting to?" I chuckle.

"You know what I mean." He leans into me, pushing me back into the cushion as he pressed his lips against mine. We kiss as my hands slide along his abs and then around his waist, pulling him in closer to eliminate the space between us.

"What?" I ask as he pulls away

"I think it might be time to start thinking about finding someone permanent?" He pushes his bulge against mine, looking at me as his eyes return to the normal color.

"Permanent?" I scrunch my face slightly, we were having so much fun hopping from body to body. At least, I thought we were.

"I think I want to create an identity. You know? Not just Max, but like Max the human. Someone you want me to be in of course, especially since I won't ever leave you for helping me survive. You have no idea how much you've done for me." He pushed his head onto my shoulder and I could feel him breathing.

"Really?" I was blushing. "Well if it's going to be someone new, I think we should really think about what you like too. I guess like the type of body? I guess you can do what you want with it when you're inside, but like I would hope you find them comfortable." I shrugged a little, feeling his head move next to mine.

"I like that you think of that. When I was back on the island, there were a lot of snobby college kids who thought they were better than the rest, especially since they had all that money to come to the resort. The one's who were specially invited were just apart of Mondavarious' plan. I guess technically it was Scrappy, but that was then and this is now. I'm here with you and I'm loving every second of it." I felt his tongue slide from the base of my neck, up the side, and finally he lightly sucked on my ear which made me smile.

"Well then, I guess we are on the lookout for a long-term body. I guess it will also be safer. I can't imagine the fear you feel when you're outside of a body." My hands were groping his ass, feeling how tight and plump it was in my grip.

"Ah," He raised an eyebrow and pushed his hard on into mine, "I should help with that." He grins. He moves down my body and stops at my belly button, giving it a kiss before he licks from my waist down to where my waistband was concealing the hardening cock underneath. Looking up at me, he pushed his fingers into them and then -

There was a knock at the door, one that sounded pretty aggressive and started the both of us. I slid out from underneath Max and ran to look through the keyhole. The man on the other side was handsome and wearing a cap. I could have almost sworn I had seen him before, but I couldn't quite put my finger on it. He looked gruff, and something about him made my cock stir.

Max came up behind me, grabbing my waist and taking a look outside. His face dropped and his eyes returned to the normal color they were before the green. I was confused, but I played along when he pushed me behind the door and opened it, keeping me out of sight.

"Hey, man, I got a call from one of your neighbors about seeing a creature lurking outside the building? It's tall, purple-ish skin, have you seen anything like it?" The man's voice even sounded familiar to me and as soon as it clicked in my head the fear that Max's face had been flushed with made sense.

"Nah, man, just the normal stuff around here. I go running often and I think I would have seen something like that." Max was playing it off, even laughing the way my asshole neighbor used to when he thought he had said something sly.

"Alright," He sighed, "Take my card, if you see anything please don't hesitate. I'm Fred Jones from the Jones detective agency." I looked through the crack in the door hinge and I could see Fred squinting at Max. Was he suspicious?

"Thanks, I definitely will." Max started to close the door, but was suddenly stopped by Fred's shoe.

"Hey, do you mind if I come in for a drink of water? I've been talking to a bunch of people and I'm parched." He started to walk inside, but Max immediately extended his arm and held the door tight to prevent Fred from entering any more.

"Hey, bro, you can't just do that." Max pushed Fred back out and as he stumbled back he caught my eyes peeking out the hinge. Fuck.

"No worries." Fred dusted himself off and readjusted his hat, nodding before turning down the hallways and heading for the stairs. As Max closed the door I rushed over to the window and down at the parking near our building. Sure enough, the mystery machine was parked in the lot except the paint seemed a little faded. Fred appeared from the entrance and had a phone up to his ear. I quickly pushed the window open to figure out what it was he was saying.

"Yeah, I think it's here. There was something weird about this one apartment, but they didn't let me in," He leaned against the van, "no, I'm not - listen with the daemon ritus gone and this creature is wreaking havoc and doing who knows what. Anything to solve the mystery, right?" He looked up and I fell backwards to avoid being caught and Max was there to catch me.

We quickly gathered our things and moved over to my apartment. I made sure the coast was clear before we both waddled into my own place and locked the door behind us. It wasn't as nice as my neighbors, simply because I had just moved in and hadn't put up my own decorations, but it would be a temporary diversion. Max was at home already, coming up behind me and whispering 'thank you' in my ear before giving me a kiss. I tried to get a good view of the guest lot, but I no longer had line of sight and now we would just have to guess.

"I know you said you wanted something more permanent, but I think we might need to get you a new skin just for now." I said, shuffling through my bag to pull out the covered jar. I had made sure it was secure this time, adding a couple of layers of tape around the lid and then around the glass to keep the protoplasm inside hidden. We were going to need to find a new body, but this time I didn't think I was just going to be able to lure someone here. This time we were going to have to go to them.


We had fun for a little bit as we prepared to go out, dressing in our best club attire. Max's body had a plethora of clothing meant for dancing and I had thrown something together, making sure to leave the top buttons undone to show a little bit of my chest.

"You look nice," Max said, unbuttoning my shirt another one down and then wrapping his arms around me, "now let's go have some fun."

The music was loud, which made my shoulder bounce as we walked in together. I had been here before, this was one of my favorite clubs to attend due to its history. The back parts of this building were built attached to a rock formation and were originally used as an underground club, hidden away. Eventually, the city built up around it and laws changed so the owner built this extension and was one of the more popular hotspots for the gay scene. I liked coming in during the day when it was a brunch spot and sometimes the bartender would stay late to cover some shifts, this night was one of those nights.

"Can I get gin and tonic and he'll have a -" I looked over at Max who was bobbing his head to the beat. "Two gin and tonics and I'll take a tequila shot."

"You brought a friend tonight?" Mel was a very talented bartender and they tossed the glasses, the bottles and the ice around as they made our drinks. They quickly poured the tonics and then they dressed the shot glass, covering the rim with a bit of salt before pushing the lime over the cooled rim. I passed Max's drink to him and then brought out my card to pay. I didn't want to start a tab just in case we needed to scedaddle sooner than anticipated.

"Hey, don't worry about it. It's on me. I'm glad you're seeing someone." They winked at me and then looked over at Max who was dancing close to me in his tight fishnet shirt. His muscles were already glistening from the warmth and I took the shot, trying to save face while I swallowed and then practically chugged the gin and tonic. Max mimicked me, but stuck his tongue out in disgust as the ice clinked at the bottom of the glass.

"Ignore him. He's new to alcohol." I chuckled towards Mel who went off to help someone else with their libation. Max surprisingly took my hand and spun me out onto the dance floor, his hands pulling my into him as we started to grind on each other with the bass bumping around us. I had to admit, I enjoyed going dancing. Never had I ever had someone like this to spend the time with. His hands moved into my waistband and I could feel his fingers pushing against my ass as I pulled at his back, gyrating and pressing our foreheads together as we shuffled around.

We did take time to scout for a new body and both of us landed one in particular staring us down while he sipped from a thin black straw. He smirked when we both looked at him, a signal. Max went over first, he was, after all, controlling that hunk of a body. I reached inside my cross body bag and pulled out the covered jar containing the protoplasm and waited for Max to give me our signal. That didn't really come, but he did saunter back over to me and get close to my ear.

"He wants the both of us." Max grinned at me, took my hand, and brought me back to the stranger. I was in awe as the stranger took us into the back, the cave was still lit and was now used as a more private spot to make out or hook up discreetly. The man spun to face us when we reached a corner and then pulled me into a kiss. I was taken by surprise, but his lips were so soft and I eventually started easing my hand around his waist. Max came up next to us, and then the stranger kissed Max. I took a moment to get a grasp on the jar in my bag and then I felt it slip out of my hands. There was a soft thud in the ground and I used that as an excuse to start unbuttoning the strangers pants.

"Oh, fuck yeah." He said, pushing his groin out as Max continued to make out. Max stepped away for a second and let me take the lead. He bent down to grab the jar and took it off somewhere else as I pulled out the stranger's cock. It was throbbing and I looked up at him as I opened my mouth and slid it inside. Out of the corner of my eye I saw Max's convulsing body as he brought the jar up to his lips and released the protoplasm into his mouth. The stranger was too preoccupied with his cock leaking down my throat to notice the monster appearing out of my neighbor. Before he could scream, Max let out a breath of green smoke and laid his incapacitated body out on the ground. I could feel the strangers cock throbbing as I pushed the tip to the back of my throat, pre dripped inside of me and I continued to suck him off even as Max pinned him against the wall. Ripping his shirt off, Max pushed his claws deep into his chest and ripped out the protoplasm, pushing it into the taped up jar and tightening the lid like he had seen me do before. I was looking up at Max push himself inside him and even without anything in control the man's cock continued to leak inside me.

I came up for a breath of air, stroking the hard cock as Max slid inside of his new husk. His cock pulsated in a strange manner once I saw his feet lift off the ground and disappear between his lips and then I saw his eyes turn green as he pushed my head down on his cock one more time. I choked from the surprise, but enjoyed how rough he was being. The leaking cock suddenly exploded as Max stole the climax from the stranger and moaned out in bliss.

"Let's get us home." I said, wiping my mouth. Max pulled himself together and placed the newly filled protoplasm jar into my bag. On our way out, I checked to make sure my neighbor was fine and he grunted, curling up into a ball as I tapped his cheek.


Fred tossed his phone into the van and jumped into the driver's seat. He pushed the back all the way down and groaned as he stared up at the roof of the vehicle. With an eye roll, he closed his eyes and waited for night to come. When he awoke, the sky was dark and the street was quiet except for the occasional drunkard or Uber driver completing their final trips for the night.

Fred reached over and grabbed a bag of tools, pushing it onto his shoulders and then leaving the van. He started his ascent up the apartment stairs and when he reached the apartment he had that run in with he dropped the bag and started working on the lock. He had picked up this skill on the road, especially after he had been accused of not contributing to the group and being merely a face for their private investigation business. A rather successful one until they disbanded.

The door clicked open and when he left it open as he started to look around the apartment with a flashlight. He opened drawers and cabinets, making sure to put everything back in its spot. The search was fruitless, the daemons ritus wasn't in this apartment and Fred had no idea where he might get his next lead until he saw a sketchbook left behind by the occupants. He flipped through the pages and then tore out the rough sketch I had drawn to help Max into his body. This was his next clue and now Fred knew whoever or whatever it was had an accomplice.

3,062 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page