top of page

A Debt Owed

I rolled over in bed and rubbed the sheets, the spot where my husband slept was warm and indented. The two of us needed this respite from the year, it had been rough already with the growing positive cases and the ineptitude closely followed by greed of the government weighing down the country. Then the sudden reopening of everything as though it never happened causing a cycle of illness and an unfortunate blissful naïveté. The cabin was our safe spot and it was far enough away for us not to be reached by the people who haunted our everyday lives.


”Honey?” I asked, thinking he might be in the bathroom, but then I smelled the dark aromatic scent of coffee. It filled my nose as I inhaled and a tossed the covers aside to join him in our ritualistic morning cup of joe over smiles and our daily agenda.


"You're up early." I said.


”You’re husband has a nice body. I’m surprised.” My husband was pouring a cup of coffee for himself completely nude and as soon as I heard him my heart dropped.

”Not him.” I almost stammered, my arms crossing and my fists clenched.


”Why not? It’s great security. You won’t hurt me while I’m in here, plus it’s not like there were other options,” he took a sip from the mug and put the pot back in the counter, “we have to have a conversation and I couldn’t do that from inside you.” I wanted to smack that mischievous grin off his face, but he was right. I couldn’t.


”I’m going to get you the money, Ryan.”


”Is that why you tried to hide? It’s a nice place, did I pay for it?” He took another sip.


”No. Look, I didn’t run, he wanted to go on a trip -” I was stammering as though my mouth didn’t work.


”Don’t lie to me,” He tossed the mug into the sink and leaned against the counter with his arms crossed, ”this was your idea. I know it was. It’s all in here.” He tapped my husband‘s head with his finger and shook his head. I was having a hard time seeing him like this, but Ryan seems to be enjoying himself.


”I’m going to get you the money, just give me some time.”


”He’s got a nice body, this one.” He flexed his arms, twisting them to get a good look.


“Stop that.” I mumbled.


”How about I take a bit of money off the top in exchange for you letting me test this out on you.” He gripped his cock, giving it a couple of tugs and letting it get hard in his fingers.


“No I don’t -”


”You don’t have a choice.” He said, the grin on his face was evil and out of place. He stepped closer to me, pulling me into him with a forceful embrace and violently making out with me. I pushed away, his meaty chest underneath my hands, but I soon found myself enjoying it. While unintentional, seeing my husband act like the burly boss currently residing in him was turning me on. My hands went from forcing his chest away to pulling his head into my own as our lips smacked.


"Oh, this is interesting." He pulled away for a moment, looking at me as I decided to play along with this. This particular situation could have been so much worse so instead of finding my husband dead or him finding my own corpse I was at least doing the things I had already done with him. He squinted his eyes at me and then plucked me off of the ground, his hard cock sliding against my pert ass as he carried me into the bedroom. The aggression that filled his body had turned into something much gentler, but still forceful. A delicate balance between the kind husband and the gruff loan shark.


"Oh, fuck." I let out a moan as I felt his cock slip into me. He didn't stop upon entry and slid all the way inside as I gripped onto his shoulders. I dug my head into the pillows as he start fucking me, sliding in and out of my hole with lustful grunts. My cock slapped against my stomach as he banged himself against me, enjoying the body he was in with a mischievous grin. Looking down at me, he licked his lips and went in for a kiss, his hips viciously thrusting into me until I felt his body tense under my finger tips. I watched as his abs tensed and he moaned through gritted teeth, filling me up with my own husband's seed. I had globs of cum scattered along my chest from having already reached climax, the repetition of thrusts causing me to lose it.


"That was amazing. Best fuck I've had in a while." He rolled off of me, standing up as cum dripped out of the tip of his cock which remained hard as he moved to the window.


"Satisfied?" I panted, leaning back into the damp sheets.


"Actually yes," he turned towards me, spinning on his heels, "tell you what. I'll erase your debt if you let me hop into your husband every now and then and we can have our own little fun."


"What?"


"C'mon. You can't tell me you didn't enjoy that." He crawled over me, sticking a finger into my used hole and twirling it as I contemplated my answer.


"Yes."


"Perfect. You'll know when I'm around then." He slid his hands along his body and then fluttered his eyes, collapsing onto the bed with a huff. I was frozen for a moment, contemplating my choice, but if I had said no he would have just done it anyways. There was no saying no to him.


I moved my husband's body back into bed and tried to clean up as much as I could, returning the space back to what seemed like normal. In the kitchen, I made sure the coffee was warm for when he woke up and just as I slid the pot back onto the warmer I heard his voice behind me.


"You're up early." He said from the door as this time I stood in front of the coffee pot, pouring him a cup to replace the one that had shattered in the sink.


"Thought I would make us some coffee." He slipped his hands behind my waist as I held the mug between us, the scent hitting both of us at the same time.


"I love you." He went in for a kiss and the pang of guilt rose in the back of my head.


"I love you too." I said, as he took his coffee and looked out the window, a debt repaid more than he would ever know.




Like this story? Consider supporting me on Ko-Fi! Click Here!

3,327 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page