top of page
Writer's pictureTakeoverTales

30. Pecs

I flicked on the white lamp above the tied up shadow and smirked as he stared at me with angry eyes.


"What do you want with me?" He grunted, trying to get out of the ties. I always liked it when they struggled, made it fun for me. Kind of like a game. Plus, if they got out of their binding then they would be meeting their fate sooner than if they hadn't.


"Now now. All in good time." I walked right up to him and sat down in the chair across from him, pushing my hand up onto his chest and massaging his pectoral. He started to moan as I did this, getting excited as I reached even further down and pinched his nipple. He yelped and mouthed, 'oh fuck' as I fondled his pecs.



"See that pleasure is coming from the drug I poked into you when you first got here. The increased sensitivity is only the beginning for us." I grinned, rubbing my hands together and then poking them between his pecs. They didn't stop at the surface they sunk right into those meaty mounds with ease and he flexed his whole body while looking shocked.


"What are you doing to me?" His cock was throbbing so hard I thought it might fall off.


"This is going to feel really really good for you," I started to push my way in deeper, "and then you're going to feel nothing at all." My smirk disappeared between his pecs and he moaned as I crawled inside of his body. The area around my entry point glowing and growing as my whole body disappeared into his chest. His head fell back when my feet disappeared and he started to shake. His whole body convulsed as I adjusted inside of him. Pushing my limbs deep into him until I could feel the ties around them. When I finally pushed my head up into his I gasped with a smile. The door opened and my assistant came in to undo the ties, leaving me to look down at my new body.


"Will that be all?" My assistant said.


I nodded, "For now. Your body is in the next room." I looked at him with a wink. "For now, I'm going to spend a little time getting to know this sexy hunk." I said, squeezing my pecs before being left along to explore every part of this new body.


167 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page