top of page
Writer's pictureTakeoverTales

3. Blood

The last thing I grabbed on my way out was a glowing yellow vial and I quickly poured its contents into a highlighter, the neon yellow looking just like the ink. I tossed it into my cardboard box carried it through security with ease and then tossed the box into the trunk of my car. I had not planned on getting fired from my job, but here I was sitting in my car as I looked back at Formico Labs.


"Here we go." I drove home with a heavy head, but it was nothing I couldn't bounce back from. Plus, the accident that happened contaminated quite a few of the specimens we had, even me. A small cut to my suit and the creature making contact with my skin was enough for it to become connected. It latched onto my mind, asking for help to spread and reproduce. All I had to do was steal its blood. That was the highlighter.


Late that night, I climbed into bed and pulled the stolen item from the box. I had all of the instructions in my mind, the request pinging in the back of my head as I licked the highlighter. Lust washed over me as I moved the highlighter down and started pushing it against my hole. I was panting, trying to keep myself together while still wondering what I was even doing.



I pushed it in and started fucking myself with it, moaning as felt my hole tighten around it. I fell down from the pleasure, writhing int he bed as I moved it inside and out, my whole body tightening with each push deeper.



Then I rolled onto my stomach and felt something crack. With a gasp, the blood poured out of the container and right inside of me. I felt it lurch, aggressively spreading throughout my body as I pulled it out and then continued to finger fuck myself. My cock was rubbing against the bed, leaking from the intense feelings that were washing over me and then suddenly I felt my cock explode. I grit my teeth as the creature took over my body, relaxing as my cum pooled between my body and the bed.



The creature opened its new eye and continued to pant. A smile slowly grew on his face until he was pushing himself up looking over his new body. He pushed his finger onto the tip of his cock and then pulled the strand of cum up to his mouth, tasting it with an evil grin.


"You're just the first." He said, looking down at the new load pumping out of him. It was a tint of highlighter yellow and this is what he would use to take over the humans of this planet.




147 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários

Avaliado com 0 de 5 estrelas.
Ainda sem avaliações

Adicione uma avaliação
bottom of page