top of page
Writer's pictureTakeoverTales

1. Smoke

I started hearing them when we first moved in, the hushed words barely audible coming from the kitchen. It didn't bother me, I had lived in places where the train would pass by every few minutes and make the windows rumble, so this was just fine. It wasn't until my roommate finally moved in that things got worse.


Initially, I thought maybe it was some sort of pipe or something that was leaking, but after having everything checked out there was no problem. My roommate moved in the day after and the whispers got worse. If anything, I thought what I was hearing was the neighbors.


"I didn't know you were religious." Lucas said, pointing to the cross around my neck.


"I- Uh-" I stumbled on my words.


"It's not a big deal, bro." He chuckled, tossing the new set of keys onto the counter.


"Oh. Yeah." I awkwardly laughed and then when he wasn't looking I hid the necklace under my shirt. I started showing him around, not that it was a big place, but finally we ended back in the kitchen. I heard it come from the oven, a quiet 'coming' that disappeared just as quickly as it came. Lucas spent the rest of the day getting situated, he had his own things to put away and was kind enough to ask me about any boundaries. I was trying very hard not to stare at him. God created a beautiful specimen in this one and I was not going to let it get the best of me. This was a test. Just like the whispers.


Later that evening, I was in the living room reading a book. I was guilty of indulging myself in some of the less revered pieces of literature, but he who does not sin cast the first stone. As I finished a chapter, I heard the whispers again. This time they were quite loud, so much so that I had to drop my book and cover my ears as though a gun had gone off. There was a thud in Lucas' room and then they stopped. I stood quickly as Lucas walked out of his room in only his underwear, his cock sticking out of the bottom of the shorts. I quickly averted my eyes, but I could already tell my own cock was getting hard. Moving to the kitchen, he stood in front of the stove and messed with the knobs, his eyes glazed over and mouth hanging open slightly and the burner turned on and off.



"Lucas?" I asked, moving around the sofa and still trying to keep my eyes off his cock. He played with the burner, the nob clicking on and off again until the whispers were back. As I listened to them, Lucas took off his underwear. There seemed to be some sort of approval because the whispers turned into a hum. I grabbed my necklace and whispered under my breath a prayer as I watched my roommate drop his arms.


From the stove, a cloud of smoke started to appear forming around Lucas' legs until it started to move upwards. It flew up and started to enter his mouth as he looked down with his eyes still glossy. The smoke disappeared between his lips almost as though he was sucking on it, but there was no body reaction to indicate it. All of this caused me to repeat the prayer, my volume increasing.



Once the smoke disappeared, Lucas snapped his lips closed and his head shot back followed by the rest of his body like it was doing a wave. The edges of my crucifix pendants were digging into my fingers and I was ignoring how hard I was.


"Ahhh, much better. Couldn't get you with that fancy piece of jewelry on. He leaned against the counter, sticking his finger into the burner unfazed and then pulling it out. The tip of his finger was on fire and he blew it out like a smoking gun, his finger still intact, "Damn, this one has a nice rod." He said, messing with his new cock while I stood there frozen in shock.


"What are you? Satan?" I trembled.


"Please, if I was Satan you probably wouldn't be alive. Plus, this whole thing would have been more of a show? Not that I didn't have that haunted razzle-dazzle if you know what I mean." He whimpered as he tugged on his cock.


"What do you want?" I asked, still holding onto my cross.


"You can let that thing go. It's not gonna protect you. I'm inside this hunk's skin." He flexes, lifting his arms up and showing off his biceps. He took a hand and rubbed his fingers over.


"No. This is a test."


"I saw you looking at him. Wanna try out this body with me? I can definitely make it worth your while. I'm not like asking for your should or anything," He looked me up and down and then made eyes at my backside, "just that tight little hole of yours."


I gasped, my cock twitched, "I can't, I just -" He stepped closer, his eyes looking smokier than before, and he pushed his hand right into my waistband, grabbing my hard on.


"Oh, c'mon. Let me tempt you. I've seen what books you read, plus the fan fic online? Please, you're already going to hell." He bit his lip as he pulled. I pulled away using as much strength as I could muster.


"No I can't" I turned and started to move away, but Lucas - or whatever was inside of Lucas - grabbed my pants and tugged them down, revealing my ass.


"That's what I'm talking about." He chuckled as I struggled to pull them up, toppling over onto the cushions of the sofa.


"No! God will protect me."


"God doesn't care about his little humans. The best thing he ever did was leave you all alone to play with yourselves," His eyes fluttered as he grabbed his cock, "and each other. Look, I won't tell the big man up stairs or the red one downstairs. I can tell you want it, the amount of desire radiating off of you is incredible." He sniffed the air as his eyes flickered in the light.


"I - I can't." I said as he joined me on the sofa.


"Are you sure?" He slid a hand onto my thigh and then his fingers travelled inward, twisting around my leg like a snake. I gasped and turned towards him, seeing his lustful grin looking over my body and then I climbed on top of him.


"Fuck." I said, feeling his cock pulse against my ass.


"Now that's what I'm talking about." He growled into my ear and started to pull my pants back down to a suitable position. His uncut shaft pressed against my hole and he grit his teeth, his eyes turning red as he shoved it inside and made me moan so loud I thought I might wake the dead.


"Oh fuck yes, this feels incredible." I was hopping up and down on top of him, my hands sliding along his incredible body and enjoying his muscles. He flexed his arms and I leaned in, licking the muscle before sliding my tongue down and sniffing his pit. Inhaling sent me wild and my cock started to leak as continued to lick along his body. Sucking his nipples before he grabbed my hips and growled once more.


"I'm gonna make this body fill you up." The whisper in my ear seemed to echo and suddenly I felt his warm seed, almost on fire, filling me up with such speed that I thought I would bust. In fact, I did. My hot cum cannoned out of me and all over Lucas' chest, each bounce forcing more out of the tip and flicking everywhere until we were both slowly grinding into each other to get the remnants out.


"Well, wasn't that just delightful." He leaned into me, giving me a wet kissed and I could taste some of my cum that landed on his lips.


"I just - I..." I was panting, stammering over my words at the feeling.


"Now you're mine." He said with an evil grin as suddenly my hole started to feel hot. The sensation grew and suddenly my whole body was feeling an intense heat that was so euphoric I fell over onto the sofa and continued to touch myself until I was suddenly shooting another load over the pillows. My brain became fuzzy, the only thoughts that were in it were about being obedient, serving, letting him use me like I was his toy.


"I'm yours." I said, my eyes opening to a new world. From the outside, they were a little glazed over and as I stood up I looked back to find my crucifix sliding in between the couch cushions.


249 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page