top of page
Writer's pictureTakeoverTales

28. Whole

I found the open truck on the side of the road and stopped my car to make sure everything was okay. I wouldn't normally have done this because people are crazy, but something about the legs hanging out the back made me feel like something was wrong. I walked over to the back, finding someone's ass hanging out of their shorts and he was laying inside. His legs dangled over the edge.



"Are you okay?" I asked, crossing my arms. He didn't answer. I reached over and tapped him on the shoulder and he deflated, turning into a sack of skin. I backed away as chills ran up my spine and then I heard the crunching of dirt from around the side. Peering around the corner, I saw a humanoid figure lying on its back. He was a figure of red muscle and tendons all converging at a central point on his chest that then shot up to his smooth tendon-y head. I slowly started to reach out before jumping as the thing grabbed my hand.


"Skin, they stole my skin." It gasped before letting me go. It must have been weak because it couldn't even get up. I looked back and forth between the back of the truck and the figure on the ground before going to retrieve the skin that had deflated earlier, leaving the clothes for later. When I brought it back, the creature was gasping and I tried to help it. His hand found the ass and started to stretch it. He struggled to put it on and as he tried to push himself inside I started to help. I was guiding his legs in, making sure the skin was smooth over his body before moving on to the next one. He flexed his fingers once he pushed them all the way in and by that time I had moved on to smoothing out his chest which felt so hard when I ran my hands over them. Then suddenly they became tight and softer. As the head slipped up over, he was able to finish the rest of it before hopping to his feet.


"Thank you for making me whole again." He was patting down other part of his body, even adjusting how his cock was positioned on the front.


"No problem." I said.


"This is not the original skin I had." He said, looking himself over. "Whoever came and robbed me must have traded their skin for my own." I followed him to the back and he retrieved his clothes.


"Someone robbed you?" I asked.


"Yes. This truck was full of husks for others like me here. We must find the shipment before it falls into the wrong hands. Even worse, human hands." He closed the doors to the truck and locked them.


"Human? I'm human." I said, confused.


"I am aware. I will not harm you since you assisted me just now. I can also tell you are trustworthy." He nodded at me and adjusted inside of his skin again.


"Now I must go." He climbed into the driver's seat, but before he could close the door I stopped him.


"Wait, I can help," I ran up to the door, "These tire tracks are from whoever took your stuff. The tires themselves look like they belong to something just as big as this. Maybe even a government vehicle. We can follow them for a bit, but I picked up some tracking skills from my dad that might be useful."


"We are adept trackers, I must have missed the tracks before. I was distracted by your looks." He was looking me over and it made me blush, "If you would like to help, human, you are welcome to do so. Follow me with your vehicle and we will find more to help us. I have a feeling I know exactly who came to take them." He started the engine and I rushed back to my car. I started my car and followed him.


"Holy shit." I whispered, as I followed him, "What have I gotten myself into?"

97 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page