top of page
Writer's pictureTakeoverTales

26. Ice

"Fuck this thing is so hot." I said, waving my hand in front of my face to cool it down a little. I was borrowing my friend's body suit and when I put it on it immediately got really hot.


"What am I supposed to do?" I spoke into the receiver on my phone, downing a bottle of water as sweat was pouring out of me.


"Listen dude, just take an ice bath. That should get you set for the day. That's what happens with some of the older models, they tend to overheat." He was in the car, driving to his parent's house for a visit. This was the perfect opportunity for me to borrow it.


"Fine, fine. I'll do it. Thanks again for letting me borrow it. I can't wait to use it." I said before hanging up.


In the bathroom, I brought up a couple of bags of ice from the outside freezer and poured them into the tub while the cold water ran. It filled up quickly and I could feel myself drenched in sweat. I would have hated seeing what the inside of this skin suit looked like. As the tub reached its max, I started to slide into it. Submerging myself in the water didn't feel terrible at all, it actually felt warm. I must have not realized how hot I was actually getting and as I splashed the cool water along my skin the temperature started to go down. It was so relaxing I leaned back and stretched out, taking a deep breath as the ice bath calmed the increasing temperature of the suit.



I looked down at myself, seeing the ice melt away to make the water translucent and got a good look at the suit I was borrowing. It didn't take long for me to get hard looking at the fine muscular specimen that I was wearing and as my cock started to poke out of the waterline I smirked.


"Guess now is a good time as any to start really using it." I said before wrapping my fingers around my shaft.

69 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page