top of page
Writer's pictureTakeoverTales

25. Choice

The four guys were starting to line up and I was leaning back in my chair, the front two legs picking up off the ground. they spun, letting me get a good look as I twirled my finger. They were four of my favorite jocks, all always begging for me to climb inside and use them. Some would sext me, showing off over video to try and seduce me, others would just show up and beg. They would almost always get their way, but there were days like these that we were all together and I got to make a choice.


"Alright, now show me where you want me to enter." I licked my lips as they all turned around. Chris on the left already pulled his shorts down, exposing his taut ass to me. The other three followed suit. Mason, my tattooed hunk was next. Then Fred in the white shirt and Peter in the black all letting their plump asses hang out.



I stood up, and they all got excited as I approached them. My hands ran along their cheeks, squeezing them as I walked down the line. I've been in Mason a bit too much recently, so I scratched him off my mental list as I toyed with them. Fred and Peter were being a little too eager which was something I was trying to teach them not to do. Chris was always ready, the least bothersome, and also my favorite.


"Sorry, boys" I said, squatting behind Chris, "I've made my choice and I'm gonna go with Chris."


"Again?" They all groaned. I chuckled as Chris braced himself on the wall and I stuck my head into his ass. His plump cheeks slid past and then I felt the warmth of his body as I pushed my way in. I climbed inside him, causing him to groan and moan as the other guys watched. They had all pulled out their cocks and were imagining me doing this to them as they jerked off. Chris convulsed and his legs shook as I climbed into him. His eyes rolled back and his fingers gripped the wall as my legs disappeared with a wet pop. I stood up inside of Chris and felt up my body, looking back at the three other guys who had already exploded all over the floor in front of them.


"Alright, now," I chuckled, "Better get those cocks going again because whoever shows me the best time I will climb into next." I flexed my muscles and licked my lips and the three of them surrounded me, removing their clothes and getting ready to compete for my attention.

112 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare

Mit 0 von 5 Sternen bewertet.
Noch keine Ratings

Rating hinzufügen
bottom of page