top of page
Writer's pictureTakeoverTales

19. Dad

I woke up with a bit of a hangover headache, rolling over and sloppily checking my phone for the time. It was almost the middle of the day and I slid my phone back onto the night stand before rolling back over. My cheek hit a folded up note on the pillow and even though I was slightly annoyed, I opened it up to read it.


Hey man, left to run some errands and I'll be back in a bit. I know it was your birthday yesterday, but I thought you'd like to have a little bit of fun. Check out my dad on the chair, sit down on him, like literally. You won't regret it. - Jackson


I looked up and hadn't even noticed my friend's almost nude dad sitting on the chair in front of the curtains.



I must have missed him in my hangover haze and as I went over to him I knew I wasn't dreaming. His dad was hot, something I didn't get to see that often covered by clothing, but here he was, bulge and all. I re-read the note and looked him over.


"Sit on him?" I rolled my eyes and placed the paper on the bed, turning around and sitting down on his dad. I felt ridiculous as I felt his hand press into my ass, but then I felt like I was sinking even lower. I gasped as I looked down and could see his crotch instead of mine. I grabbed his hand to move it away, but instead of grabbing it my hand disappeared inside of his. I used it to grab the new bulge and moaned which sent me back into the chair even more. I gasped as I stretched out and could feel my whole body sink into his skin. I sat forward, now wearing my friend's dad's skin. I shook myself on my feet and then looked down at myself.


"I see you found your gift." I jumped around to find my dad having suddenly entered the bedroom, but something told me that he was definitely not my dad.



"Jackson, is that you in there? This is fucking insane!" I said, walking over to him. I had just realized how wild it was to be talking with this voice.


"Yep, thought you might like it. Figured you would enjoy it. I accidentally swiped through your phone the other day, looking at the blog on your browser. It's some pretty hot shit." He touched himself, enjoying my dad's hairy body.


"Oh fuck. You ready that?" I was blushing.


"Yeah, man, don't worry. Your kink is safe with me." He winked, stepping forward and pushing me up against the wall. The idea of these two men fucking each other was making my cock so hard that I pulled Jackson into me and started making out. We pressed against each other, our bulges pressed between us. It didn't take us long to get on the bed, stripping down to admire each other even more. For the rest of the day, since our dad's were a little preoccupied, we spent it using them to fuck each other over and over again. It was a nice little belated birthday present and definitely a good cure for a hangover.


As we were lying next to each other panting, Jackson rolled over to me and said, "I've got more where this came from."

127 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page