top of page
Writer's pictureTakeoverTales

18. Pot-Bellied

I was watching television in nothing but my underwear when I heard something from the bedroom. I chose to ignore it, too tired and too lazy to get up and check on it. I flicked through the channels, rubbing my pot-belly before I heard another weird noise, only this time it was right next to me.


"What the -" I suddenly felt a cool hand on my crotch, my cock getting hard from the sensation. I swatted it away and felt something solid.


"Now that's not way to treat a guest." I large ghostly white figure appeared and grinned evilly. I started to scream, but he was already diving towards my body. His hands popped into my mouth and my scream became muffled. He was wriggling inside as I tried to push him out, his ectoplasmic figure making it slippery. So, with each push I was actually helping him in. His shoulders slurped in and then his chest bounced between my lips. With each push in I could feel him filling up my body and making my pot-belly bulge out even more than it was. The last of him popped inside and my gut gurgled as he made himself at home. I shook on the sofa until suddenly my face contorted, I gulped, and the ghost was in control.



"Gonna have some fun with you, bone bag." He pat my belly and let out a belch. I could only watch as he used my body for his own personal pleasures, using my cock, making it explode, even eating everything in my fridge.


Was he ever going to leave?

137 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page