top of page
Writer's pictureTakeoverTales

16. Shadow

The gym was getting close to empty when I noticed someone come in. The usual late night gym goer with his tight shirt showing off his body, at least enough to catch my attention as I was jogging on the treadmills. He dropped his bag off in the locker room and then walked out to do his set. One of the perks of working out so late is how empty this particular gym is. Loved being able to just do my workout routine and then have a little fun after.


It was about an hour and half later when he was finally done, chugging a bottle of water as he walked back into the locker room to shower, change, and pick up his bag. I abandoned my set and followed him in. He was already naked and in a private stall when I joined the steamy room. I could see his feet under the door and I kept close to the wall until I was on the other side of the benches and close enough to the shower. I stretched a little bit and then pushed myself directly into the wall. My body compressed against the tile and turned into a dark shadow. I followed the tile, keeping in the light to make sure I didn't disappear and just as he was rinsing off I slid under the door.


He was reaching back when I saw his contorted shadow against the back wall and I slid up into it, combining my shadow form with his. He froze with his hands on his ass as I made his body my home, controlling his body from the darkness.



"Thanks for the ride." I opened my eyes and looked down at my dripping wet body. I continued to finish up his shower before heading out and checking myself in the mirror. I flexed, posing my new muscle and then decided to head out.


"Damn he looks good." The guy behind the front counter said.


"You think so?" I flexed for him, my boyfriend knew about my little ability and when he got the job at the gym it was the perfect reason to start taking over the studs that walked through those doors. Late nights were the best because we had way more privacy.


"Why don't we head back into the black card are and see what that new body feels like." He said, placing a folded piece of plastic onto the counter that read Be Back Soon! I followed him back, swiping into the black card member area and his hands were already all over me. He was stripping my husk and tossing my clothes to the side before lifting me up and pushing me onto the water massage table. I leaned back, reaching down and pulling my cheeks apart for him to enjoy.


"Nice and clean, just for you." I grinned as I felt him hungrily slide his tongue against my hole. He was eating me out like a pro and I was writhing in pleasure from the sensation. He licked from my hole up to my shaved balls and then started to suck my cock. I slammed my hands down on the table and accidentally started the water massage table which made him chuckle as I was feeling pleasure from my cock and the beating streams against my back. We let it run its course as he lifted my legs up and thrust his hard shaft inside of me, fucking me right on that table until we were both shooting streams all over the place.


"Gotta get back to it." My boyfriend said as we cleaned up, the massage table shutting down.


"Guess I should give him back." I slapped my boyfriend's ass and walked back to the locker room to leave him where I found him.

131 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page