top of page
Writer's pictureTakeoverTales

15. Son

I was in my office when I heard the front door open. I was typing away on my computer and filling out the reports like I normally did when I opted for a work-at-home day. Enough of the typing distracted me when I heard a thud in the dining room. I finished my sentence and then closed the screen, deciding I needed to take a break from the work. When I heard something choking in the dining rom I rushed out to find my son lying in front of the chairs that had been pushed back. His pants sagged over his ass and he pulled himself up with the chairs, looking back at me as he did.



"Well hello there, daddy." He stretched when he was finally standing and looked down at his body.


"Are you okay, son? Why are you calling me daddy?" I awkwardly laughed as I crossed my arms and then gasped. He was starting to remove his pants.


"Thought this guy was home alone today, but it turns out daddy was hiding in his office." He pulled the pants down, his cock flopping out.


"Son, what are you doing?" He started walking over to me, his cock bobbing as it poked out between the undone zipper.


"What? You never thought about me like this?" He moved his hips side to side and double bicep posed.


"Fuck, what the hell is wrong with you?" I said, going over to grab his arm, but he grabbed me with an inhuman like strength.


"Listen, daddy. I've finally got your son and I'm not giving him up." He licked my ear and pulled my head away. He had my arm pinned behind my back and was grinding his cock into my ass. I was groaning, trying to get away, but somehow he was able to keep there. My son was well built, but I had always been stronger.


"Get the fuck off me. What's happening?"


"What? You don't recognize? About a week ago I was sitting in our office being fired because you needed to 'trim off the fat' wasn't it? Well now I'm here and there doesn't feel like there as an ounce of body fat on this stud is there." He jammed his cock deeper and I yelped.


"How the fuck are you doing this? Is this come kind of joke?"


"Not at all. In fact, I can play your only son with ease. It'll be like I was never inside, but I will be getting this hole." He shoved his hand into my pants and slipped a finger into my hole. I yelped again and panicked as I felt my cock getting firm.


"Get out of him. This isn't you." I was pleading as he pulled down my pants.


"You fucked me and now I get to fuck you." He slammed his cock right into me and I screamed as I felt the long rod fill me up. I had to admit, something deep down was enjoying this. My hole was reacting to it like it wanted him there. I couldn't show that I was enjoying it.


"Fuck." I moaned, biting my lip and trying to fight back.


"Don't worry. I'll be able to handle you. Plus, I like the fight." He continued ramming into me as my cock leaked. Guess I was going to have a new son. It might not be so bad after all.

155 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare

Mit 0 von 5 Sternen bewertet.
Noch keine Ratings

Rating hinzufügen
bottom of page