top of page
Writer's pictureTakeoverTales

10. Table

My dad and the neighbor were out in the garage building something. The last I heard they were working on a game table for poker night with special cup holders, soft table top, and other personally customized options. Really it was my dad building the table and my neighbor drinking my dad's beer while my dad did all the work.


I was playing some video games when I heard them laugh. I figured it was about time I went and checked on them since I did enjoy hanging out with them sometimes. I walked down the stairs, and then heard a thud on the other side of the door leading out into the garage. I pushed is open slightly, looking through to see what they were doing and both of them were staring straight up with their hands at their sides. My dad had a pair of goggled around his neck and my neighbor had dropped his beer, shattered by his feet. Out of the corner of my eye I noticed something moving in the shadows.


Two large creatures appeared into the light, towering over both of the men in the room and they got onto their knees. They both pushed their claws into their backs and their bodies started to glow. The massive creatures were crawling inside of my dad and his friend, making their bodies tremble as they stood frozen. When they finally disappeared inside, the glowing stopped and the two of them were able to move again. They both stretched by themselves, but my neighbor quickly lifted up his shirt and they both were checking him out.



"These are good husks. Strong and solid." My dad said, looking down at the glass bottle. The boots crunched on top of the shards and then the neighbor moaned as he felt up his chest, squeezing his nipple underneath the shirt.


"Wow. You have to try this." He said, lifting his shirt up all the way to expose his solid pectorals. My dad reached out, wearing a single glove and pinched his nipple. He moaned as he felt the sensation and then he started to pull up my dad's shirt. Both of them were incredibly built, so it was understandable that whatever took them over felt protected.


"How about mine?" My dad watched the neighbor reach out and start pinching his nipple, the two men now feeling up each other's chest while grunting.



"Incredible. I knew the sensations would be intense, but I never thought they would be this intense." My dad moaned as my neighbor pinched harder.


"And these aren't even the main pleasure sources." He smirked, pushing my dad's hands away and leaning in to suck on my dad's nipple.



The table creaked, the project completely ignored by the alien beings and I was watching in awe as the two men were using each other. My neighbor pulled off his clothes and my dad followed, the two of them exploring each other as the table rocked. They were stroking each other, feeling what it felt like to do to each other what they were doing to themselves, until suddenly they were on top of each other. My dad was pushing my neighbor onto the table and shoving his cock deep into his ass. My neighbor was groaning as he let my dad fuck him, gripping onto the table as tight as he could to keep himself from sliding off.


"This body is going to explode." My dad said. I didn't realize I was touching myself until I watched my dad cum inside of my neighbor and my own cock shot its load inside of my pants with my hand firmly wrapped around it.


"We must learn more." They said, putting their clothes back on and returning to the table.


"This one has a son. Maybe he will be interested in these bodies as well and we can learn more from him as we blend in?" My dad said.


"Sounds perfect." My neighbor said as he grabbed another beer. My dad returned to work and my neighbor sipped the cold on, both of them laughing as they tried to act normal. I snuck back up to change my pants when I heard them come inside, ready to explore some more.


227 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page