top of page

Your Step-Brother, My Shorts

The tag seemed to glow in my hands when I picked it up, a soft yellow emanating from the edges and twinkling in my eyes. I brought it to the counter and placed it in front of the cashier with a gleeful smile.


”Just this?” The guy behind the counter was a little distracted by another gentleman in the store, but I was too intrigued by all the items to care and for some reason I was especially transfixed on the glowing tag. The size of whatever article of clothing was rubbed off, but the laundering care symbols remained intact. Hand wash, lay flat to dry, and then another symbol that I had never seen before. Stuff that I thought I could handle.


”Yeah.” I slid a couple of dollars across the counter and walked out the front with the tag tucked away in my pocket. The guy in the store joined the guy behind the counter and I was out of view before I could see too much.


The walk from the store to my best friend‘s house was relatively fast. I kept my head down as I passed the basketball court and the playground where these college kids were hanging around this time of year, reminiscing in their vicious memories. In particular, Thomas' step-brother, Jonathan, was one of the monarchs of the playground kingdom when him and his buddies were all together. He had gone off to college after terrorizing the youth here to quite a bit of relief of the parents. No playground bully meant peaceful evenings. All of the newest bullying was online so parents found it easy to just take away phones and devices for a week.


”Is that Ovary?“ I don’t even know how Jonathan and his buddies even came up with Ovary. The only thing it and my name had in common was the first letter. It most likely had to do with the fact that I came out pretty early I’m in high school which meant everyone knew about it and that was the label I was stuck with. A comparison to something feminine with no actual intelligent thought behind it.


”It’s Owen.” I took off the hood and corrected him, spotted by the exact people I had set out to avoid, but I kept walking with my hand in my pocket gripping the tag. I had gone off to college too, not long after, to study Chemistry. It was almost the exact opposite of his football scholarship. I was never friends with any of these guys after high school, Jonathan made it a little hard to do so and it was easier to start a new un-labeled life in a new school and a new town.

“Whatever, are you going over to our house so you and my brother can fuck around?” I ignored him, continuing to walk beyond the park until I heard the footsteps of Jonathan running after me.


”Fuck off, Jon.“ I yelled as I took off. His friends seemed to give up, understanding that these childish games were a thing of the past and went home. Jonathan however cornered me just outside the back of his house, shoving me into a rotting garbage can.


”I was fucking talking to you.” I wiped off a bit of blood coming from my nose and then saw the glowing tag just out of the corner of my eye laying in a small pile of dirt. I started crawling to it, wrapping my fingers around it just in time for him to grab my legs and spin me around. I swung my arms at him until I managed to slap the tag against his forehead which managed to stop him in his tracks and send him a couple of feet back. The tag started glowing brighter as I pushed the ground underneath me to get away and I watched his eyes roll into the back of his head. Slowly, his skin started to soften and he fell to his knees. Two white ties popped out of his mouth as his skin changed into multiple colors. Green, yellow, blue, and pink swirled along his skin and he collapsed in on himself until he was just a pile of clothing. His shirt and pants were covering the now colorful pair of shorts with the glowing tag attached to the back, returning to its normally dim glow. Picking up the shorts in awe, I turned to the sound of Thomas opening the screen door and tucked the article of clothing under my arm.


”What are those? They’re cute.” Thomas said as he leaned against the door. He had gone to college about the same time as me and we drove only thirty minutes of each other to meet between our schools. He would occasionally drive the full hour or I would take the two hour bus ride to him, but what we had worked for us even if Jonathan didn’t like it when I was around. Not that it was going to be a problem anymore.


”It’s just a pair of shorts I bought at the thrift store, nothing major. I liked the colors.” I kicked Jonathan’s clothes behind the garbage bin I had been shoved into earlier and then followed Thomas inside.


”Are you okay? You’re acting a little weird.” Thomas said as we walked up the stairs. I was a little tense and definitely getting over the shock from what just happened outside.


“I’m good, just gotta pee.” I ducked into the bathroom and locked the door behind me. My body trembled as I inhaled so deep it felt like I had sucked the air out of the room, and I turned towards the mirror with the shorts in hand.


”What the fuck?” I whispered, holding the shorts up to the light. I felt the need to put them on and soon I found myself slipping them over my legs with nothing on underneath. I wondered for a moment what Jonathan might be thinking if he could see and feel all of this. I smirked at the thought of him tasting my dick. I had thought he was pretty attractive, but never thought about it beyond that since he had terrorized me and his step-brother for as long as we could remember, drawing blood on multiple occasions.


The shorts themselves were a little tight around my waist, but other than that they fit pretty well. I pulled the drawstrings and tied them, hunching over as the knot tightened in place. My stomach gurgled as I clutched it and as I held tightly I felt my chubby stomach flatten and become harder. I wheezed as I felt other parts of my body do the same. Slices of pain ripped through my arms as they bulked up with muscle and I stood up just enough to watch my chest tighten and become pectorals with a patch of hair on them. My face had contorted in the mirror and when I caught glimpses of it, I could see the features of Jonathan poking through. I clutched my stomach again and fell to my knees, closing my eyes so tight I thought my head might explode, but just as quickly as the pain started, it stopped and I was panting on the tile floor keep my boyfriend‘s bathroom. Pulling myself up off the floor, I noticed the weight difference instantly. Looking down at my body I could see a much more defined torso and then I brought my head up to the mirror. My reflection was Jonathan’s.


”What the hell?” I said as I touched the glass looking up and down my body. I explored with my hands, touching parts of Jonathan’s body that I never thought I would even see nude. Pulling the waistband away from me, I looked down inside the shorts to see a cock now hardening. I gasped and let the waistband snap before pulling my phone out of my old pants pocket.


Hey, something happened. I typed out and I waited for a buzz, looking at myself in the mirror and letting the reflection grow on me.


What’s up? Did you have something bad for lunch? Thomas responded.


No no. Look. I snapped a photo of myself in the mirror with a smile and then sent it.


Why are you send me pics of my brother? Are those the shorts from earlier? He grilled.


That’s me. I don’t know what is happening, but somehow I turned into your brother. I pressed send and then started taking some more photos, posing in ways to show off my new, much more fit body. I sent those too.



Why do you have these photos?


Thomas just come to the bathroom. A few moments later came a soft knock and I opened the door for him to see what had happened. He stood there for a moment, looking up at me with a face that didn’t seem to believe the situation, but also had a complete understanding. He walked in, closed the door behind me and then looked directly into my eyes.


”Are you fucking around with me?” He said, crossing his arms. He had a right to be skeptical, this was crazy just talking about it let alone actually happening.


”I swear. Would he ever let you do this?” I grabbed his hand and placed it on my chest. He recoiled and squinted as I picked away at the skepticism.


”Where do we meet when we‘re not in school?” He asked.


”Buddy’s Diner. We go so often now that they have a booth for us. We thought that they would hate us because we are gay, but the wait staff are all a bunch of queens.” I chuckled.


”No way.” Thomas no longer looked like he didn’t believe me and instead had a shocked expression as he placed his hand back on my chest.


”All me. I’m not really sure what happened, but I bought this thing at the store, like here,” I turned and pulled down the back to reveal the glowing clothing tag and be pulled the waistband down a little farther, getting a good look at my ass, “I accidentally slapped it on his head and he turned into these.” I tugged at the shorts.

“Amazing.” Thomas poked my face and I smiled. He started poking my chest and then my abs and then suddenly I felt his hands slide into the shorts. I let him push the waistband down and when they fell around my ankles I winced, expecting a full painful reversal of the effects, but I still looked just like Jonathan except now I was standing nude and with an erect cock. Too afraid to take them off, I went in for a kiss, Thomas pressing into me as I leaned on the counter. My hard cock slipped between us as we made out, grinding our hips slightly with the taste of each other’s saliva between our lips. He lowered himself to my cock and I felt his warm mouth around it, taking my hard member all the way down his throat. I held onto his head as I started thrusting, grunting with every push forward and I heard him gagging below me. When he came up for air he had a look of pure bliss on his face and I shivered when he massaged my cock and balls with his saliva, his fingers slowly sliding beneath my legs in a way that made me feel amazing.


“Fuck me.” He said, turning and bending over, exposing his now nude bottom. I hungrily bent over and starting using my tongue to explore his ass, licking between his cheeks and then sticking it inside to ensure the whole area had enough spit for what came next.


I aligned my cock with his hole and then slowly pushed inside, getting some initial resistance and then a soft pop sent his hole towards my waist. I massaged his back as I thrust forward, holding him in place with a few whimpers escaping his lips. I started fucking him hard, grunting and thrusting with such power I thought that I might break him, but as his cock slapped his stomach he let out a scream as he came, bunk spewing along his body in spurts. I felt myself getting closer to the edge and I allowed myself to go over, forcefully shoving my cock deep inside of him and filling him up with my juices.

He slowly removed himself from my cock and I cleaned myself off, putting the shorts back around my waist. Just as I snapped the waistband where it belonged, I felt a twinge on my backside, a small burning sensation and then the feeling quickly disappearing. I twist my body to see what had happened and with the help of Thomas he pulled back the waistband, looking at what was a tattoo-like imprint of the tag just above my ass.


”What does that mean?” He asked. I quickly removed the shorts and prepared myself for some painful contortions, but there was nothing.


“I guess that means this is just how I’m going to look from now on.” I caught myself staring in the reflection, deciding that this body was mine forever.

Thomas didn’t mind the change and actually adjusted pretty well to the transition. Even his parents noted how different the air felt when we were in the same room together. I had to drive a little farther to meet him on the weekends, but I now had a car to do it. Plus, having a body like this was totally worth the drive.

5,579 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page