top of page

5th Annual Story Exchange: Morning After

I want to wish a very Happy Holidays to Bizz! Here is your story for the 5th Annual Story Exchange and I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed writing it.


I felt my whole body stretch as I blissfully woke up with the morning sun peering in through the window. I could see the city skyline from my pillow and even more so I looked at the person I had picked up the night before. People get lonely on Christmas and I was in the mood for some fun.


With the holiday over, and the man sleeping in nothing but a pair of blue briefs, a pair that I had put on him in my drunk stupor after we had an amazing night of drinking, sex, and eventually cuddling. I tossed the pair of blue briefs to him and he smirked before sliding them up his legs and joining me as the little spoon.


"Good morning." He said as I got out of bed. I looked over at him and could already see the faint glowing from the blankets. I walked around the bed and then jumped on top of him, standing at his waist with him underneath me. He thought I was playing and grabbed my legs, his fingers lightly squeezing my calves.


You see, I decided that receiving boring old socks, underwear, sweaters and the ever growing list of boring Christmas present clothes could be spiced up a little. So each year, I curse one item I receive, almost always from a family member a bit too out of touch. I was lucky these were as nice as they were.


"Good morning." I responded, he start to get up, but I pushed my foot on his chest and held him down with an excited grin.

"What? Stop playing." He chuckled. I felt him try to push me off. The push was light at first and it almost tickled, but then he tried to push harder. It was about this time that I could feel the warmth radiating from below, the glowing blue briefs suddenly starting to radiate with the curse I had imbued with it the night before.


"Ah, that's it." I laughed as his struggle turned to a weak panic. He reached down and held his crotch as the warmth grew from the currently covered genitalia outwards towards the rest of his body. His abs tightened as he suddenly felt a tingle zig zag up his spine and I could see him slowly starting to change. The underwear, sinking into his body, released his cock and it sprung against him with a light flop. He was writhing beneath me, the sheets getting knocked off the bed as his legs curled and extended. I jumped off the bed and watched as his thin muscular frame started to contort. His arms jumped away from him and then when they retracted towards his body they almost seemed to get stuck against him. One hand pushing into his abs while the other was stuck curled up against his thigh. His legs remained apart, compressing down slightly and then even more so as his body took on a new shade of color. The blue of the underwear was now starting to poke through his own skin and as I stood there watching him, I could see his body compress tightly into the pair of fabric briefs he was wearing before.


Picking up the underwear, they were still warm in my hands and even as I flipped them around in my hands I could feel them move on their own. The fabric was almost vibrating as I squeezed the soft polyester between my fingers and I started to grow excited.

I took off the remnants of clothing I had woken up in, which consisted of my own pair of un-cursed undergarments and my glasses which I tossed onto my pillow. I picked up the pair of recently living briefs and could no longer feel the movement in the fibers, but I could steel feel the warmth and the warmth grew as I started to slip them on over my legs. One foot after another, I could feel my legs and crotch heat up from me sliding them over my legs and the glowing grew brighter as suddenly I felt my own body radiating that same heat I was feeling before. I let me arms stretch out as my body transformed, my larger frame vibrating as it shrunk in size. My arms shook as I looked over to see the biceps become leaner yet still strong and I flexed them with a grin. I looked down to see my bulge throbbing, mostly excited about the cock I was about to own. I had taken it the night before, so I knew what I was growing into.


“This always feels so damn amazing.” I say between gasps as my chest becomes tight and my abs pop out from my skin. I can almost see them churning underneath before becoming the tight formation that I flexed and admired. My tattoo disappeared on my leg at about the same time that I brought my new hands up to my face and felt the beard starting to come in. The hairs prickling my fingers as I pushed them along the sharp jaw line and I squinted a little bit as my vision adjusted.


Looking down, a small stain appeared where the tip of my new cock pulsated against the fabric and I played with it, pushing it and squeezing while my whole body reacted in pure bliss. My gasp changed tone for a moment, changing from my deeper voice and matching his vocal quality.


The warmth started to dissipate and I was still looking down at myself while I walked over to my golden framed full length mirror propped up near a shelf of plants. I looked at myself, my arms coming up and flexing as I felt my abs tighten while I bit my lip. I stared at myself, taking in my new form and all of the outwardly visible details that I could lay my eyes on. I knew it wouldn’t be long before I was exploring the rest of this body, hands deep in these briefs while I let the transformation become permanent. All I had to do was keep these on while I came, my load seeping into them to bond myself with my new body.


“You’re about to be all mine.” I said, pulling open my underwear and then heading over to the bed to seal myself inside of my new form.

2,000 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page