top of page

Writing Competition Winners


Hello! As a group we read through the submissions and have come to a verdict! I want to say thank you to everyone who participated and worked hard on writing a story with the given criteria and I would also like to say good job to you all. As a writer rooted in this subject, I can understand how difficult it is to come up with something especially when given a time limit, so a story like this is no small feat.


Without further ado here are the winners of the first ever Transformation/Body Swap/Possession Writing Competition.


3rd Place

Omega



2nd Place

Tan



1st Place

Randman10


I will be reaching out to the winners through the email provided when submitting. Congratulations!


If you have any questions or concerns please reach out to me through any form of chat on the Wix site or through Tumblr. I am also available through my email: malepossessions@gmail.com

567 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Poll

bottom of page