top of page

Voyeurs

The doorbell rang and I jumped with my drink in hand, almost spill it down the front of my sweater. I placed the glass on a coaster and slinked to the door. The silhouette of a man was on the other side of the frosted glass and I took a deep breath for grabbing the door handle and pulling it open.


"Welcome! Thanks for coming by." I invited him inside, matching his face to the one I had seen earlier on the website. He was hot and held himself so confidently I was starting to get a little nervous about the whole thing. I was a little self conscious about this whole situation, but I had already charge this whole thing to my account and there was no turning back. He dropped his bag on the sofa and looked around the place standing with a sort of cockiness that lead me to believe he knew he was delicious, even from behind. His hair was longer and he had scruffiness about him that added to his already handsome features.


"Nice place. Very quaint." He was chewing gum and spoke between chews of the gooey substance. My eyes narrowed as he turned towards me with his hands on his hips. I ignored the comment about my place and leaned against the archway dividing the foyer and the living room. There was an awkward silence filling the space until he slid his hands into his pocket and spoke again.


"So where we doing this thing?"


"Oh, yeah, let's go up here." He left his bag downstairs and I guided him into a bedroom. We passed a door with some grunting behind it and general sounds of discomfort.


"Is that your partner? I bet he's getting into someone good. If you picked me then you guys have good taste." His gum smacked as we crossed the bedroom. He immediately started getting undressed, leaving his clothes in a small pile by the door and I stood behind him, waiting for him to give the signal. I didn't want to just come onto him, there are some strict rules about consent for this kind of escapade. He moved towards a full length mirror and stretched in front of it, inhaling deeply before spitting his gum into a napkin he had taken from his pocket and tossing it into a small wastebasket next to my desk. He did another stretch, looking at his Adonis reflection and slapping his ass as he prepped himself.


"What exactly happens to you when I'm inside? Do you like fall asleep or something?" I asked.


"Nah, some people do that, but I like watching. I like watching how people use me, there's something about that just releases so much dopamine in the brain. When people leave me I'm normally in a state of bliss because I'm so high." He brought his hand up and spit, using his now saliva-covered fingers to lube up his cock, pumping it to get it hard with a slight coo as he admired himself. He's quite a cocky son of bitch, but I was getting turned on by it as well. I let out a slight gasp and he grinned at me in the reflection.

"I like being hard when I get jumped. It feels great. You'll like it too, something about it just gives more of a rush once you take control of it." He continued to slide his hand along his member and gyrated his hips to the pleasure until he was fully stiff. He nodded at me in the mirror and massaged his balls as I stripped, leaving my clothes in a much neater pile on the bed. I stood nude behind him, hard from all the very cocky self love that made me excited to take him over. He reached behind him and pulled at my waist, my hard member sliding up against his ass cheeks. He bent over slightly, gripping onto the mirror with one hand and then guiding my cock inside of his hole. I shivered as I entered him, a smile plastered on his face as I started to feel the sudden shift in the air. I slid farther in, stepping forward ever so slightly as his body accepted me and I let my hands travel to his back where I slipped one sliding it all the way down until I could feel his finger tips wrapped around the wooden frame of the mirror.


"Start jerking me off." He said and as I stepped into his legs I adjusted so that he was slightly forward, jerking off his hard cock as my upper half except for my arm stuck out of his back. I could feel all of it as I pressed into him further. His muscles spasmed as he moaned and then nodded at me to keep going. I slid my other hand up along his back and then pressed it just as I had done the other one, pushing it all the way along the inside of his muscled arm until I could flex my fingers inside of his.


"Almost there." He whimpered as I pressed my chest into his back and was now nothing but a head sticking out of his shoulders. I was furiously beating his meat that we both could feel and with once last nod I pushed my face against the back of his head, feeling his hair and smelling his sweet smelling shampoo before suddenly I was lurched forward, pumping myself in the mirror and then shooting my load all over my new reflection.


I stood up straight and looked at myself in the mirror, globs of cum dripping down the glass. I twist and turn looking at the hunk with a grin. I was completely in control.


"Damn he looks good." I heard a voice behind me and saw my boyfriend enter the room wearing another person. He looked just as hot.


"You're not so bad yourself." Hearing myself talk I suddenly understood his cocky attitude, but I was trying not to let it get the best of me even though it felt sweet being in control of his hunk of meat.


"What do you say we really put these guys to the test?" My boyfriend slid his fingers around my cock which was sensitive from the load I had just released, but it was still hard and hungry for more. I mean, we had the night and we definitely got our money's worth.

2,584 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
William Boon
William Boon
Dec 20, 2021

Wow great story loved it. However were do these gif come from? Kind of intrigued?!!

Like
TakeoverTales
TakeoverTales
Dec 20, 2021
Replying to

They’re from a show called “You.” I picked this gif set up off of a tumblr post.

Like
bottom of page