top of page

Told Ya

The tip of my pencil broke against my notebook and I jumped from the ring of the doorbell as a customer entered. I slid my notebook and broken pencil around the register and hid It out of view.

“How can I help you?” I asked the man. He was facing the other way so I couldn’t even see his face. He felt oddly familiar, though.


“Um. Give me a second.” He crouched over and wheezed and I heard a crunching noise before he turned back to me with a smile. It was my friend Seth.


"What the hell, dude, I thought I was going to have to call the police!" I playfully punched him in the arm with a laugh that had a tinge of fear mixed with relief. He shrugged and then we found ourselves huddled over the counter.


"I wanted to show you something. My parents said I could tell you, but that I wasn't allowed to tell anyone else. They only let me do it since you're my best friend and they thought it would be nice for me to have someone around while I work on going through these...changes? It's a little complicated." He was smiling and then bit into a jerky stick.


"You're gonna have to pay for that, dude. I got in trouble the last time."


"Hey, with this new skill, I'll be able to pay for anything I want." He laughed.


"What do you mean?" I crossed my arms and sat down on my stool.


"I can shapeshift. You know, like change appearance and all that shit. It's pretty awesome. That's why I was hiding my face when I got in here, because I had just tried shifting into you, but I felt bad, so I got halfway through it and then decided not to."


"Dude, you're fucking with me. Shut the fuck up." I laughed and took the jerky out of his hand, sliding some money into the register to make up for it. Since I'm paying for it then I'm keeping it.


"No, for real. You can even call my parents and they'll tell you everything. They told me to tell you that, it's not just me trying to prove a point." There was a moment of silence. "Look, I know this is a little strange, but you gotta believe." He was really pleading with me this time.


"Prove it. Right here right now, I wanna see some action." I pulled a magazine off the wall and start shuffling through it. Some of these issues were outdated, but I still found what I needed, "Right there." I pointed at an image of an actor posing shirtless.


"Ah, shit. Fine. It's gonna be painful though. My parents said it was going to be some time before my body gets used to be able to do it, they even made a joke out of it, saying it was growing pains. In this case," he picked up the magazine and scanned the page, "it definitely would be." He was smaller kid, but not like skinny. He had some meat on his bones, enough to have a belly, but this guy was definitely much larger than he was.


I locked the door, flipped the sign, and returned to my position behind the counter with my arms crossed, "I'm ready. The floor is yours."


He removed his jacket which left him in his white tank top and a pair of basketball shorts. He held out his arms and stared at the photo while inhaling deeply. I watched intently, still in disbelief that he would come in here and try to pull some shit like this, but my jaw almost dropped when I heard the first crack.


"Fuck!" He yelled, chuckling as it continued. His frame had started bubbling, like his skin was boiling and rearranging itself and he jerked about until he was on his knees. Every now and then he would let out a grunt and I peered over the counter to watch him. His skin went from a chalkier white to suddenly being a tan. The belly he once had bubbled out and then solidified into a set of abs ripping his tank top and leaving it tattered on the ground. He was sweating profusely as he writhed in pain, but even then he had a smile on his face as his brown hair grew and curled. Stubble popped out of his chin and his chest swelled up as well, bubbling until suddenly two large slabs of meat matched his six pack set of abs. He arched his back on the ground, sweat dripping off of him, and I saw as his cock thickened and became hard beneath the thin fabric of his shorts. With a gasp, he fell to the ground and kicked the counter so hard that I jumped backwards. I didn't want to look, just in case he had actually died in whatever magnificent display that was, but all of the intrigue made him inch forward until he popped up off the ground with a smile and a muscled new body matching the man in the magazine.


"Told ya." He grimaces and reached to snatch the jerky.

I no longer had a look of judgement on my face and instead I was just in awe. Not only was this god-like man posing in front of me with sweat dripping off his chiseled body, but my best friend was in control of this body. He winked at me and then took a deep breath in, still getting used to the bigger weight.


"Damn that was painful." He laughed and took a bite of the jerky. It was all his. I jumped up, realizing something and turned to the computer. I clicked through the time stamps until I found the video footage of him transforming and deleted it, leaving an empty jump between those times.


"I had to get rid of that, assuming you didn't want anyone to know."


"Yeah, good call. I don't know what would happen if this got out." He thanked me and then stared.


"What?"


"What time do you get off? I wouldn't mind burying this thick meat inside of you." He reached down with his free hand and groped his bulge. Did he really just say that to me?


"What?" I asked, turned on, but trying to hide it.


"Oh, shit. I thought you were into this guy, and me, and then I haven't even come out to you yet, but I thought that was small potatoes compared to this...shit...shit..." He was rambling, but I reached out a hand and held his.


"Dude, it's fine. You didn't have to transform into this guy to tell me your gay. I dig it." I smiled, letting his hand go.


"Oh, awesome." It was odd seeing this man suddenly become flustered.


"I get off at seven. Why don't we go back to my place and then we can take it from there." I was hoping my smile was warm, I was trying to hide the excitement.



"Yeah, dude, for sure. I'd love - I'd like that." He playfully punched the air out of excitement and then I unlocked the door to let him out. He was so close behind me as I unlatched the lock that as soon as I pushed the door open I immediately closed it and locked it again.


"Or we could do this right now." I dragged him to the back and pushed up against some pallets of product that hadn't gone out yet and licked up his body. His hard cock easily came out of the shorts as I pulled them down and listened to the smack as his thick meat slapped against his abs.


"Holy shit. He's huge." I stared.


"He might not be this big, I got to sort of guess his size, but it definitely doesn't disappoint." He pulled me into a kiss and my hands explored while our tongues danced. He must have underestimated his strength, because as soon as he started pulling at my clothes they ripped. He laughed it off and continued getting us both naked before fucking me against the palettes in the back. It was honestly the best, and it felt amazing feeling him inside of me.


This became a normal routine for us, him coming into the store with a different face and us fucking in the back. Sometimes it was me fucking him, but he felt so good ramming me with his big burly bodies and sometimes swapping positions. Sometimes it felt good fucking whatever muscled ass he had on that day.


Eventually, the owner caught us with our pants down, literally. Even that didn't stop us from fucking around whenever we got the chance and why would it? Even the owner got is fill of fucking without him knowing.

2,647 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page