top of page

The Twinology Collection

Updated: Aug 31, 2022

When I wrote ‘The Billionaire’s Twin’ years ago while recovering from a heart stent, I thought I’d be lucky to get to short story out of the concept. It turned out to be my longest most detailed story but all my stories are long, I'll warn you.


Years later, sinister twin stories have turned into an obsession. I love men in suits/uniforms, swapping clothes/identities, sinister plots and becoming someone else. I use twins because they’re more plausible/possible.


There's str8 sex, gay sex, twincest/sex and all sorts of perversions...so read at your own risk.


I can’t believe I’m up to 29 completed stories and have a few in the works. So I uploaded all my stories to my google drive for anyone to download and enjoy. They're too long and detailed for this site, so hopefully this is allowed? Links are at the very bottom.


I’m also reviewing old stories, fixing errors, adding to them (pics and details). This is the easiest way to keep them up to date and share them.



Please give me any feedback you want—the good, the bad or the ugly. dclouser@mac.com


Hopefully all these links work, if not let me know.

If you come across any hotties on Instagram, email me. They may inspire a new story.


STORIES


Banker’s Life (update 7/29/22)


CEO


Chief of Staff (Read before ‘The Senator’) Updated: 7/28/22


Corporate Swap


Dealer


District Attorney


DNA Conversion - Part 1

DNA Conversion - Part 2


Fall Guy


Frat Boy


Life Acquisition


Mental Patient (Inspired by ‘The Twin’ movie starring Timothy Granaderos)


Million Dollar Switch (update 7/24/22)


My Husband’s Secret Twin (based on movie, but part 2 of movie)


The Narcissist


Neighbor


Rehab update 8/3/22


The Billionaire’s Twin (first story, very long)


The Heir updated 8/2/22


The Influencer


Racer 9/31/22

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1u2jQZl6Jxkozz8wgM4ID0RvuzY6Cv0zS/view?usp=sharing


The Senator (read after ‘Chief of Staff’) updated 7/28/22


Today’s Man


Twin Pilot

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Ur74bbC2AotBVkwXEz8OCHDLlO1ICy88/view?usp=sharing


Twin Revenge


West Point Cadet (read after Chief of State and The Senator)

933 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Poll

bottom of page