top of page

Stray Cat




It was getting dark and I still couldn’t find my way back home, to my master. I’m lost in the dark and nobody would even try to take me to their homes. I regret leaving the shop. I regret going out even master told me not to. Now where am I? I’m freezing and my fur won’t help me get warm. If this is my last destination, well… I hope not.


I feel dizzy… I think I’m about to—


“Oh my Go—” I heard a man scream behind me but I didn’t have the time to turn around. I blacked out.


I woke up on a bed and I felt like I am being cuddled by someone. I can feel his big arms hugging me and I immediately thought it was my master! I opened my eyes and see a huge arm over my chest. I moved around to get out of it but it moved and removed itself from my small body.


“Oh hey. You’re awake!” A voice said which make me turn around. “I thought you’re going to die..."


He stood up and picked me up. He took me into a living room and let me roam around there. He was smiling at me as I strut over. He seems to be a nice guy. I’m starting to feel comfortable. I mean look at this house! It looks much bigger and better than my previous owner’s. I’ll never want to leave!


It’s been a week, and James and I had a much deeper connection. He started calling me by the name “Tommy” His girlfriend has been visiting the house and she’s happy to see me too. One time, they tried taking me for a walk. James left me with his girlfriend as he jog around the park. I felt a little abandoned. I never want James to leave me with anyone else. I only wanted to be with James, so I ran to him and followed him as he jog. After that, they were to amused that I always tend to follow him around. Since then, every single day, James and I will go out and walk around the park together. Sometimes, he wont even bother that I’m in the bathroom while he’s taking a bath. I sometimes get to see his naked body but I try to not look since it might be rude. There were moments when even if I’m with him in the bathroom, he’ll make this weird noises. He was doing something with that thing on his crotch. He’s moving his hand up and down on it. I don’t think he’s hurt or something. He just looks… Happy too.


I’m starting to like James more and more as time goes by.


A couple of days passed. I heard James and his girlfriend having an argument in his room. I came in the door and just stared at them. They were shouting at each other because she thought James was cheating on her, then she left without another word.


James was so heartbroken. He was crying as he sit on his bed. I went near him and rubbed my body against his but he kept on crying and it got even louder. I want to comfort James more than how I can right now. I wish I can help him. I wish he can hear what I’ll say.


Suddenly, I felt a thump in my body, as if I fell off a building. I shrugged it off and rubbed my head on James’s leg again but… It happened again… and again… and again. I realized that the floor seemed much farther. I feel like… I’m growing?!


With each thump, my fur retreated from my body. I can feel my bones being moved around, rearranging themselves. James was looking at me as well. He too was astounded by what is happening. A few thumping later, I realized I’m standing on two legs. I was fur-less, hairless. My tail disappeared. My ears migrated themselves down to the sides of my head. My face started to change to match a much humanly appearance as my body got much taller and bigger. I noticed that my paws were now human hands and I flexed them, feeling them, then letting them feel my torso which was now widening and gaining muscular like James. My limbs thickened as both bones and muscles grow. I looked around to check myself in a mirror. There I saw that I’m finally a human… Well… it felt like one thing was missing. My crotch was still empty unlike James. My eyes widened as something came growing out my crotch. My body arched in pain when suddenly, something dropped below it too. I then realized that it was like what James had. I held it and it felt like I had marbles in my body. I began squeezing it but it began to grow bigger. It felt good and I started making those weird noises then I moved my hands on my thing and started moving it up and down, like what James was doing before in the bathroom. I couldn’t stop myself. I stared at myself back at the mirror and I also saw James still looking at me in awe. My pace got faster and I felt much… happy? Then something came out of it. A white liquid. It was all over my body and on the floor.


I felt weak and I fell on the floor. James hurried to me and picked me up and dropped me on his bed.


“A-Are you okay?! Are you… Tommy?” He asked.

I looked at him back. I nodded.


“Y-Yes…” I… I can speak!

James’s eyes went much larger upon hearing me speak. I guess… I can say whatever I want to now.


“J-James… You… You don’t have to be sad.”

James’s shock turned into a smile. A tear fell out his eye. After a while he dried his tears.



“W-Whatever the reason she left you. It’s… It’s alright. If it’s cheating. It’s okay.” I stared at him, convincing him to do whatever he want.



We were stuck at staring at each other. I felt that something is wrong… or right. He slowly moved near me and then… He gave me a kiss. I was shocked but all I was able to do was to kiss him back. Our tongues intertwined. He moved on top of me.



I don’t know what really happened, but at least… James looked much happier.




1,181 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page