top of page
  • Writer's pictureLimbo

Squad Goals


"C'mon guys! Keep rubbing that oil until I'm at least 210 pounds. I really want to join the weightlifting team." Michael said as he let his friends rub the transmogrification oil that I gave them.


I am watching with a mischievous grin on my face as my friends transformed themselves into muscular studs. I laced a massage oil with my nanites so controlled their transformation through the neuro linker connected on my ear.


Joshua wants his body to be lean and defined with muscles. He specifically asked for a bigger dick since he's a little insure about his size. Growing up as an Asian nerd made him a target for bullies.


Cole and Carl wants to lose their fats and have a slim body. With Cole wanting to have an arm tattoo, the nanites etched his left arm. Since they're twins, a little modification will help others from being confused.


I enjoy watching them as my former nerd friends rub my nanites across their now muscular bodies. I told them I can’t put on the oil since I need to document the result as it was part of my experiments. Little did they know that once the nanites were completely absorbed by their bodies, I can manipulate and control their thought using my computer. They will be my personal slaves and using the result from this trial, I will replicate another oil and use it on the football jocks.

1,850 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page