top of page

Side Effects Include Obedience

image submitted by TheWanderer for the Wix Submission Event


It wasn't easy, but I've finally done it. I've finally perfected the herbal mixture that could enhance one's body and mind.


My roommate has been very helpful by being my test subject himself. And I've got to say, he has increasingly become hotter and sexier everyday. It's not just his body, he says that after he took the herbal mix, his mind becomes clearer and he is more focused throughout the day. I think he might be getting smarter everyday too. In fact, he suggested some of the changes to the mix himself that I never could have thought of. It's getting harder and harder to hide my feelings for him everyday.


There is some...strange side effects though. He seems to be...nice to me, more than normal. He says that he's just feeling grateful to me that I've given him the mix. I half-jokingly asked him if he was going to start serving me now as his master. Then he gave me a serious look and put his hand to his chest as if swearing an oath, "Of course, I am yours to command."


"I didn't see that coming." I said to myself. I walked around my roommate and decided to test out my new power over him.


"Take off your shirt." I said, crossing my arms. I was still a little skeptical of the whole situation. He did as he was told without hesitation and smiled. It was so innocent, his smile, and seeing him with his bulkier body turned me on. He flicked the white fabric over his shoulders and started flexing his arm. I didn't ask him to do that, but I was thinking it.


"Anything for you, master." The muscles on his arms popped and then he continued giving me a full show. Both arms went up into the air and then he ran his hands along his abs which flexed as a group. I extended my arm to touch him, but stopped inches away. He reached out, grabbed my hand, and pressed it against his flexing abs. He knew exactly what I wanted.


"Stop." I said, he stopped everything and looked straight at me with a straight face. It was hot.


"I want you to bring me into the bedroom, strip off your clothes for me and then - " He was already heading into his room with my hand inside of his. I watched him strip, with more seductiveness than my voice had suggested. Crawling onto the bed, he lifted his ass up into the air and teased me, knowing just the look to give me to send me scrambling to get my clothes off and joining him on the bed.


"I want you to beg. You want me to fuck you." I said, looking down at him as his eyes shifted to a pleading stare. I readied myself as he pushed his plump ass back into me, knowing just what I wanted. I teased him with my own cock before slowly pushing inside of him. He tensed his hole as I inched my way in, whimpers coming from underneath him. I felt his cheeks against my hips and slid my hands along his back before thrusting inside of him, getting as deep as I could. His thick ass bounced as I pounded him and he grabbed the sheets the more aggressively I fucked him. We switched positions once I felt myself building up and he was on top, his ass spreading as he lowered himself onto me. I let out a moan as I lifted my arms up over my head, watching as my muscular roommate flexed while we fucked.


"I'm gonna cum." I grunted and then he crawled off of me quickly, removed the condom and took my whole cock in his mouth as loads of cum spewed out of me. I writhed in bed as the pleasure overtook my body and he swallowed every last drop of my thick juice before crawling over me. His hard cock slid against my leg and I smiled.


"You're a good little slave." I said as I basked in this glory. I ordered him to cuddle with me and he did, wrapping his strong arms around me like he had been doing it forever. His cock was still hard and every now and then it twitched, begging to be pleased. I crawled over his body and stared at his meat.


"You're cock is mine." I grinned.


"Of course, master." He smiled.

2,377 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page