top of page

Possession Packs!


I have been working really hard to collect a set of stories and release them as part of a paid set of exclusive pieces of work. This work varies in types of possession, from alien and creature to regular old possession powers. There are five full stories, each of them with their connected image inspiration. The five blurbs are of various sizes and caption the attached image.



Check out the main page of this blog for the list of stories all titled with "Possession Pack"


I would love your support in purchasing these packs, but don't fret if this is not your style. I am hoping to release more packs in the future containing more than just possession. Until then, I also hope you enjoy the free content coming out such as the AJATHS series and other pieces that will be released soon.


If you have any questions or concerns please reach out to me and I will get back to you faster than I would possess you.


Sincerely,

TakeoverTales

703 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Poll

bottom of page