top of page

My Own Box of Goodies

image submitted by AlphaMoke for the Wix Submittion Event


It's always a fun surprise to sneak stuff from the gym's lost and found. Wear the item to shapeshift into the article of clothing's last owner, or instead, it causes a body part swap to experiment and I can attempt to create the perfect body. My perfect body.


I collect them in my own box at home. Sweaty items that let me change into whoever I want whenever I want. My best friend is the first to know about it and loves trying things on with me. We have pool parties with these looks that we pull together. Mostly because we love showing off our borrowed bodies.


"I've picked mine, hurry up and get in." James said, swimming around the pool already in his borrowed laundry. He looked like this beefier guy I had seen the other day, grunting in front of the mirrors as he lifted weights above his head. He left behind a pair of shorts which James was wearing.


"Don't rush me, there's a lot to choose from." I winked, going to the shed and pulling out my own box of goodies. I rifled through the box, digging real deep before my fingertips felt something metal. It was a necklace that had been left behind with round charm on its chain. I also grabbed a pair of shorts which belonged to a guy who rushed out of the bathroom, forgetting all of his clothes on the ground. I took just the shorts so he wouldn't be too disappointed.


I slid on the shorts and felt my legs heat up. The thing legs I once had were suddenly becoming bulkier. The shorts were no longer loose around my waist, but they fit snugly as my crotch filled into them. My cock throbbed until it was at its full length and I chuckled. The top half of my body was still a thin twink and the bottom half was massive. The necklace was the next part. When I put it on, I hunched over as everything else grew. My arms and torso exploded with muscle and I flexed as my face changed into whoever this pendant belonged to.


"Dude! You're the guy at the front desk! Fuck, he's so hot." James said, taking a sip from his beer. I walked up onto the pool deck and flexed. He was right, the guy was hot.


I jumped into the pool and sent ripples along the top of the water. James wiped whatever water had splashed onto his face and swam up close to me. With his own borrowed body pressed up against me, I could feel his hands already exploring. He reached inside of my shorts and felt around for the thick snake underneath. It was already hard and throbbing from the transformation, so I shuddered as he slid his hand along it under the water.


"Let's see that Python." James said looking at the water and pushing down my shorts just enough for it to float forwards. As long as the clothing is on the body, I won't shift out, which was perfect for what we were about to do, and boy does this body feel fucking amazing. I'll need to remember to use this combo again.

1,695 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page