top of page

Daemon: Loose Lid

Updated: May 2

I got up from the bed and stared at Max, who was sleeping after a long night of exploring each other's bodies. Never in my life did I think that I would find myself in this situation, especially with Dan and even more so with a Daemon controlling him. I left him on the bed, a slight snore coming from under the blankets as I turned away and went out into the kitchen to make some coffee. The smell eventually swirled into the air and I enjoyed the scent as it filled my nose. I sipped in front of the pot for a moment, feeling the warm liquid slide down my throat as I looked out the window at an early morning. Halfway empty, the mug made a small clink as I placed it down on the counter and turned back towards the bedroom.

As I slid into the bedroom I noticed that Max was grinning at me, sliding himself off the bed and pushing down his underwear to expose the plump mounds Dan had worked so hard on. With a blink, his eyes flicked from their usual hazel to the bright green of the creature currently in control of Dan's body.

"This body craves you." Max said with a little bit of a growl. Distracted, I failed to see the covered jar slide off the night stand and land on the carpet with a thunk. The lid, which had come loose from Dan desperately bouncing around inside of it, popped off and rolled along the fibers as I quickly scrambled to catch it. Max dug his head into the mattress to avoid his mouth, but Dan didn't seem to care too much as he bounced off the walls. My eyes followed the blue ball until it went straight for me. I ducked, heard it bounce off the wall behind me, and I watched it fly directly towards his exposed hole. With a loud pop the protoplasm disappeared between his cheeks and up into his body. Max howled as he turned over, writhing against the bedspread as he scrambled to pull of his shirt. His chest began to glow and I quickly closed the curtains in the bedroom to avoid any sunlight pouring into the room.

With his back arched, I watched as Max appeared from his chest. He was forced out of his body and landed on two feet in front of me still too large for the room and ducking down to fit. Dan on the other hand woke up in control of his body and was panting as he looked at the two of us in horror.

"Dan, don't panic. I know -"

"No! What the fuck is wrong with you! What the hell was that?" He started to push himself away from us, stumbling off the bed and out in to the kitchen without needing an answer to his questions. Max was already out the bedroom door, following him into the kitchen and living room, and I rounded the corner just to see Max breathing his green breath into his face. Dan collapsed in Max's grip and he looked over at me with a questioning glance.

"I think it's time we find someone else. As much as I liked you in there, we should probably give him his body back. Plus," I started gathering Dan's clothes to dress him appropriately for when he wakes up, "I think I have an idea for who you should try on next." I looked up at Max and he seemed to be much more expressive than when I first met him and I could tell that he was excited. So much so that he helped me dress Dan.


Max needed to stay inside in order to remain safe. Without human skin protecting him he couldn't go anywhere and during the daylight hours faced potential death if exposed to sunlight. This meant that I essentially did body searching - which wasn't too difficult I suppose. All I had to do was find someone. I mean literally anyone. There was one person in particular that had popped into my mind that would have been good for the both of us.

The one thing about Dan was that he was actually a good guy. He deserved his body back. I also have to say that I am not the end all be all of deciding who is good, but my neighbor is an asshole. Alex is cocky and cruel, a combo unfortunately deadly knowing how hot that motherfucker is. He at least wasn't the smartest and a simple retort would cause him to puff his muscular chest out to try and maintain physical superiority. He opened the door relatively fast after I knocked, coming out of his apartment without a shirt.

"What's up?" He was going out for a run and those shorts looked so good on him.

"Oh! I just needed your help for a second. I was making breakfast and I - "

"Couldn't open a jar with those weak arms or something?" He interrupted me, flexing his biceps. This was the usual conversation, Alex would always jump to the idea that I was weak. At least I was taller than him.

"Yeah, that's exactly it." I was a little smug, but all I needed was him to come inside my apartment. He locked his own front door and then followed me inside mine. With all of the curtains closed, it was still relatively dark, which was where Alex started to question his choices.

"Why is it so dark?" The airhead was already too far inside. The door latched shut and Max swiftly picked him up as though he weighed nothing. He immediately started fighting, but Max's green breath filled him up and slowly he collapsed in his grip. I excitedly followed him into the bedroom and as he laid Alex down on the bed I prepped the jar.

"This time I'll make sure it's closed tight. At least until we want another." I wink up at the daemon who turned back to Alex's muscled body. He stretched out his claw and then dug it right between his pectorals, glowing light surrounding where he pushed inside of him. Alex thrashed underneath, his body desperately trying to hold onto control as Max dug around inside of his chest. A couple of tugs and Alex's protoplasm popped out and panicked as it got placed into a fresh jar. I closed the lid, making sure it was extra tight before pushing it onto the back of a bookshelf and piling some books in front of it. Max climbed over his body and just like he did with Dan he pushed his lips open and started to turn to that beautiful dust as he entered. Max looked back at me just before his demon dog head swirled completely in and Alex's body was convulsing on the bed. Suddenly, he stopped, sitting up with a grin.

Max quickly stood up and I could tell he already felt very different. He stretched a bit and walked towards the window to see him in the sunlight. The sliver of light that slipped in through the fabric hit Max and he stood there with a sexy confidence unlike the cockiness from before, his new skin protecting him from the burns. His eyes flashed green, happy with his host.

"How does he feel?" I ask, sitting down on the bed.

"He feels different than your friend, bigger, stronger," He turned towards me, "hornier." A grin appeared on his face and I leaned back as he came over, climbing on top of me. I let out a gasp as he pressed his lips against my neck, kissing around the base until he decided he wanted my lips. My cock was bulging and I slid off my briefs from underneath us, my cock bouncing out and slapping against his cheeks. With a grin he removed his workout shorts and I felt his warm ass lowering onto my hard member. I gasped, feeling his hole let me in and as he lowered himself farther along my length I felt him playfully tighten which sent shivers up my spine.

"Holy shit." I moaned, pulling him into me tight and making out with him as I started to thrust hard into his muscular ass. His pecs bounced as I thrust upwards and my fingers dug into his muscular back, feeling his whole body against mine tighten as I fucked him. He curled himself into me, gyrating his hips onto my cock as his eyes glowed those beautiful green. I couldn't help but stare as I felt the pleasure building, growing until it becomes too much for me to hold back. I thrust hard up into his hole and feel my cock explode, filling him up as I push my head into the mattress and moan. When I open my eyes I can see Max smiling, using his hole to play with my cock as I come down from the blissful high.

"Mmmm, I could do that forever." He says, lifting himself off me and straddling me from above. He admires his new form, running his hands along his skin. His fingers circle to parts of his skin that have tattoos, admiring the inked images. He even takes a moment to bring his hands up to his ear, flicking the earrings.

"Are you okay?" I ask, sliding myself out of him.

"I feel amazing." He says, bringing his hands to his chest and giving his pecs a good squeeze.

"This body you're using is pretty hot," I reach behind him and squeeze his ass, feeling my own juices drip out of him, "We'll have to teach you how to clean up."

"Oh, do that again." He says, holding my arms against him. I do it, squeezing his ass again only this time much more aggressive. "All of these sensations. It's different with each body." He takes a deep breath in, smelling me. Seeing him act like this was making me hard again. I gyrate against him, making him smirk and his eyes flash green once more. He reaches back and pulls his cheeks apart, slamming down on my cock with his already full ass.

"Like I said. I could do this forever." He grins, leaning into my neck and giving it a wet kiss.


A phone buzzes underneath a pile of papers and continues to vibrate until the phone tips over the edge of the desk and thumps against the wood floor below. A hand finds it and quickly answers it, holding it up to his ear.

"Hello?" The voice is deep and he clears his throat.

"It's the Daemon Ritus. It's been stolen." The voice on the other end seemed to be screaming over the sound of alarms and the man on the phone stood there in silence.

"Fred? Are you there?" The alarms continued to blare as Fred stood there already formulating a plan.

2,770 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Poll

bottom of page